Contact Us

Sally Daniels Herron
Director of Family and Constituent Relations
Oren Gateway Center 300E
CB 146
612-330-1525
herron@augsburg.edu

David Hamm
Alumni and Volunteer Engagement Manager
Oren Gateway Center 300Q
CB 142
612-330-1329
hammd@augsburg.edu

Heather Riddle
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Memorial 124
CB 142
612-330-1177
riddle@augsburg.edu

Sara Schlipp-Riedel
Alumni Relations Program Director
Oren Gateway Center 300D
CB 146
612-330-1178
schlipp@augsburg.edu

Kim Stone
AVP for Advancement
Oren Gateway Center 300F
CB 146
612-330-1173
stonek@augsburg.edu

Becky Waggoner
Program Assistant
Oren Gateway Center 300R
CB 146
612-330-1085
waggoner@augsburg.edu