Bing tracking

Faculty

Department Chair

Robert K. Tom
Art and Design Chair
Associate Professor, 3D Specialist
Old Main 3B
CB 77
612-330-1231
tom@augsburg.edu

Full-Time Faculty

Kristin M Anderson
Professor of Art History and Archivist
Old Main 203
CB 106
612-330-1285
anderso3@augsburg.edu

Christopher M. Houltberg
Assistant Professor, Director of Graphic Design
Old Main 3A
CB 128
612-330-1230
houltbe@augsburg.edu

Daniel Ibarra
Instructor, Graphic Design
Old Main 3B
CB 128
612-330-1282
ibarra@augsburg.edu

Lyz Wendland
Assistant Professor, 2D Specialist
Old Main 3D
CB 29
wendland@augsburg.edu

Jenny Wheatley
Coordinator of Galleries and Exhibits
Old Main 103
CB 50
612-330-1524
wheatley@augsburg.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Lisa Anderson
Instructor
CB 56
andersli@augsburg.edu

Lois M. Eliason
Instructor
CB 56
eliasonl@augsburg.edu

Shannon Estlund
Instructor
CB 56
estlund@augsburg.edu

Stephen A Geffre
Instructor
Old Main 4
CB 56
612-330-1670
geffre@augsburg.edu

Graham Judd
Instructor
Old Main 4
CB 56
juddg@augsburg.edu

Julie Longo
Instructor
Old Main 3C
CB 56
longo@augsburg.edu

Dennis Madamba
Instructor
Old Main 4
CB 56
madamba@augsburg.edu

Daniel Noyes
Instructor
CB 56
noyes@augsburg.edu

Ben Severns
Instructor
Old Main 4
CB 56
severns@augsburg.edu

Xavier Tavera Castro
Instructor
Old Main 4
CB 56
tavera@augsburg.edu

Nick Zdon
Instructor
Old Main 4
CB 56
zdon@augsburg.edu