Bing tracking

Faculty

Kristin M Anderson
Professor of Art History and Archivist
Old Main 203
CB 106
612-330-1285
anderso3@augsburg.edu

Lisa Anderson
Instructor
CB 56
andersli@augsburg.edu

Laura Brown
Instructor
Old Main 4
55454
brownlau@augsburg.edu

Lois M. Eliason
Instructor
CB 56
eliasonl@augsburg.edu

Karl Engebretson
Instructor
Old Main 4
engebrek@augsburg.edu

Shannon Estlund
Instructor
CB 56
estlund@augsburg.edu

Stephen A Geffre
Instructor
Old Main 4
CB 145
612-330-1670
geffre@augsburg.edu

Randi Hansen
Instructor
hansenr@augsburg.edu

Emily Hoisington
Instructor
hoisinge@augsburg.edu

Christopher M. Houltberg
Assistant Professor
Old Main 3A
C.B. 128
612-330-1230
houltbe@augsburg.edu

Daniel Ibarra
Instructor
Old Main 3B
CB 56
612-330-1282
ibarra@augsburg.edu

Graham Judd
Instructor
Old Main 4
CB 56
juddg@augsburg.edu

Colin Kloecker
Instructor
Old Main 4
kloecker@augsburg.edu

Keren Kroul
Instructor
kroulk@augsburg.edu

Brandon Kuehn
Instructor
CB 56
kuehnb@augsburg.edu

Julie Longo
Instructor
Old Main 3C
CB 128
longo@augsburg.edu

Dennis Madamba
Instructor
Old Main 4
madamba@augsburg.edu

Daniel Noyes
Instructor
CB 56
noyes@augsburg.edu

Chelsea Reeck
Instructor
Old Main 4
reeckc@augsburg.edu

Ben Severns
Instructor
Old Main 4
severns@augsburg.edu

Xavier Tavera Castro
Instructor
Old Main 4
tavera@augsburg.edu

Robert K. Tom
Art Chair
Associate Professor - Ceramics and Sculpture
Old Main 3B
CB 77
612-330-1231
tom@augsburg.edu

Lyz Wendland
Instructor
Old Main 4
CB 56
wendland@augsburg.edu

Jenny Wheatley
Coordinator of Galleries and Exhibits
Old Main 103
CB 50
612-330-1524
wheatley@augsburg.edu

Nicholas Wynia
Instructor
Old Main 4
CB 56
wynia@augsburg.edu

Nick Zdon
Instructor
Old Main 4
zdon@augsburg.edu