Faculty

Kristin M Anderson
Professor of Art History and Archivist
Old Main 203
CB 314
612-330-1285
anderso3@augsburg.edu

Susan Andre
Instructor
andre@augsburg.edu

Laura Bigger
Instructor
Old Main 4
CB 56
bigger@augsburg.edu

Susan Boecher
Assistant Professor
Old Main 3D
CB 92
612-330-1282
boecher@augsburg.edu

Tessie Bundick
Instructor
CB 41
bundick@augsburg.edu

Joseph John Durben
Instructor
durben@augsburg.edu

Lois M. Eliason
Instructor
eliasonl@augsburg.edu

Karl Engebreston
Instructor
engebrek@augsburg.edu

Sannon Estlund
Instructor
estlund@augsburg.edu

Emily Hoisington
Instructor
CB 56
hoisinge@augsburg.edu

Christopher M. Houltberg
Assistant Professor
Old Main 3A
C.B. 56
612-330-1230
houltbe@augsburg.edu

Brandon Kuehn
Instructor
CB 56
kuehnb@augsburg.edu

Julie Longo
Instructor
CB 56
longo@augsburg.edu

Emily Lyman
Instructor
CB 56
lyman@augsburg.edu

Daniel Noyes
Instructor
CB 56
noyes@augsburg.edu

Richard C. Peterson
Instructor
CB 56
petersr@augsburg.edu

Regula Russelle
Instructor
CB 56
russellr@augsburg.edu

Jeanne Schacht
Instructor
schachtj@augsburg.edu

John (Hardy) Stewart
Instructor
CB 77
stewarth@augsburg.edu

Tara K Sweeney
Associate Professor, Drawing and Painting, Chair of Art
Old Main 3C
CB 54
612-330-1232
sweeneyt@augsburg.edu

Xavier Tavera
Instructor
CB 56
tavera@augsburg.edu

Kate Thomas
Instructor
185
thomask1@augsburg.edu

Robert K. Tom
Associate Professor- Ceramics and Sculpture
Old Main 3B
CB 77
612-330-1231
tom@augsburg.edu

Lyz Wendland
Instructor
Old Main 4
CB 56
wendland@augsburg.edu

Jenny Wheatley
Coordinator of Galleries and Exhibits
Old Main 103
CB 50
612-330-1524
wheatley@augsburg.edu