Faculty

biology-faculty

Jennifer Bankers-Fulbright
Department Chair, Biology
Associate Professor
Science Hall 206
CB 37
612-330-1071
bankers@augsburg.edu

Kathleen Bartemes
Instructor
CB 208
bartemes@augsburg.edu

Matthew Beckman
Assistant Professor
Science Hall 215
612-330-1793
beckmanm@augsburg.edu

Craig Bierle
Instructor
cb 37
bierle@augsburg.edu

Katherine C. Bradley
Instructor
CB 37
bradleyk@augsburg.edu

Ralph J. Butkowski
Assistant Professor
Science Hall 112B
CB 37
612-330-1075
butkowsk@augsburg.edu

William C Capman
Associate Professor
Science Hall 219
CB 117
612-330-1074
capman@augsburg.edu

David Crowe
Associate Professor
Science Hall 217
CB 37
612-330-1794
crowe@augsburg.edu

M. Nidanie Henderson-Stull
Assistant Professor
Science Hall 24A
CB 37
612-330-1070
hendersn@augsburg.edu

Heather J Hultquist
Administrative Assistant, Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Science Hall 224
CB 228
612-330-1077
hultquis@augsburg.edu

Ann Impullitti
Assistant Professor
Science Hall 220
CB 37
612-330-1072
impullit@augsburg.edu

Spencer Luebben
Instructor
CB 37
luebben@augsburg.edu

Amt Luxbacher
Instructor
CB 37
luxbacha@augsburg.edu

Tara Mader
Instructor
CB 37
mader@augsburg.edu

Dale C Pederson
Associate Professor
Science Hall 216
CB 15
612-330-1073
pederson@augsburg.edu

Nicole E. Phillipich
Instructor
Science Hall 223
CB 37
612-330-1376
phillipi@augsburg.edu

Kevin Potts
Instructor
Science Hall 114A
CB 37
612-330-1376
pottsk@augsburg.edu

Emily Schilling
Assistant Professor
Science Hall 218
CB 37
612-330-1599
schillin@augsburg.edu

Michael B. Wilson
Instructor
Science Hall
CB 98
wilsonmb@augsburg.edu