DSC_0104

Faculty

Jennifer Bankers-Fulbright
Department Chair, Biology
Associate Professor
Science Hall 206
CB 37
612-330-1071
bankers@augsburg.edu

Matthew Beckman
Associate Professor
Science Hall 215
CB 37
612-330-1793
beckmanm@augsburg.edu

Ralph J. Butkowski
Assistant Professor
Science Hall 112B
CB 37
612-330-1075
butkowsk@augsburg.edu

William C Capman
Associate Professor
Science Hall 219
CB 117
612-330-1074
capman@augsburg.edu

David Crowe
Associate Professor
Science Hall 217
CB 37
612-330-1794
crowe@augsburg.edu

Michael Goblirsch
Instructor
Science Hall 112-B
CB 37
612-330-1559
goblirsc@augsburg.edu

M. Nidanie Henderson-Stull
Assistant Professor
Science Hall 24A
CB 37
612-330-1070
hendersn@augsburg.edu

Deborah Heuschele
Instructor
Science Hall 112-B
612-330-1559
heuschel@augsburg.edu

Ann Impullitti
Associate Professor
Science Hall 220
CB 37
612-330-1072
impullit@augsburg.edu

Spencer Luebben
Instructor
Science Hall 114-A
CB 37
612-330-1376
luebben@augsburg.edu

Tara Mader
Instructor
CB 37
mader@augsburg.edu

Mesfin Negia
Instructor
Science Hall 114-A
612-330-1376
negia@augsburg.edu

Kathryn Nichols
Instructor
Science Hall 114-A
55454
612-330-1376
nichols@augsburg.edu

Dale C Pederson
Associate Professor
Science Hall 216
CB 15
612-330-1073
pederson@augsburg.edu

Lisa Raetz
Lab Manager
Science Hall 221
CB 37
612-330-1568
raetz@augsburg.edu

Emily G. Schilling
Assistant Professor
Science Hall 218
CB 37
612-330-1599
schillin@augsburg.edu

William Severud
Instructor
Science Hall 112-B
612-330-1559
severud@augsburg.edu