Bing tracking

Faculty

Jennifer Bankers-Fulbright
Associate Professor
Hagfors CSBR 234
CB 37
612-330-1071
bankers@augsburg.edu

Matthew Beckman
Department Chair, Biology
Associate Professor
Hagfors CSBR 233
CB 37
612-330-1793
beckmanm@augsburg.edu

Ralph J. Butkowski
Assistant Professor
Hagfors CSBR 223
CB 37
612-330-1075
butkowsk@augsburg.edu

William C Capman
Associate Professor
Hagfors CSBR 229
CB 117
612-330-1074
capman@augsburg.edu

David Crowe
Associate Professor
Hagfors CSBR 230
CB 37
612-330-1794
crowe@augsburg.edu

Adele DeNicola
Instructor
denicola@augsburg.edu

Michael Goblirsch
Instructor
Science Hall 112-B
CB 37
612-330-1559
goblirsc@augsburg.edu

M. Nidanie Henderson-Stull
Assistant Professor
Hagfors CSBR 228
CB 37
612-330-1070
hendersn@augsburg.edu

Deborah Heuschele
Instructor
Science Hall 112-B
612-330-1559
heuschel@augsburg.edu

Teresa Krause
Lecturer of Biology
Hagfors Center 217
612-330-1576
krausete@augsburg.edu

Spencer Luebben
Instructor
Hagfors CSBR 224
CB 37
612-330-1376
luebben@augsburg.edu

Tara Mader
Instructor
CB 37
612-330-1517
mader@augsburg.edu

Daniel McEwen
Instructor
Hagfors CSBR 225
mcewen@augsburg.edu

Mesfin Negia
Instructor
Science Hall 114-A
612-330-1376
negia@augsburg.edu

Kathryn Nichols
Instructor
Science Hall 114-A
55454
612-330-1376
nichols@augsburg.edu

Dale C Pederson
Associate Professor
Hagfors CSBR 406A
CB 15
612-330-1073
pederson@augsburg.edu

Lisa Raetz
Lab Manager
Hagfors CSBR 216
CB 37
612-330-1568
raetz@augsburg.edu

Emily G. Schilling
Assistant Professor
Hagfors CSBR 406B
CB 37
612-330-1599
schillin@augsburg.edu

William Severud
Instructor
Science Hall 112-B
612-330-1559
severud@augsburg.edu

Leon Van Eck
Assistant Professor
Hagfors CSBR 231
CB 37
612-330-1077
vaneck@augsburg.edu