Faculty

Martha J Aleman
Assistant Professor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
507-288-2886
aleman@augsburg.edu

Merrilee J Brown
Instructor
CB 118
brown12@augsburg.edu

Lisa Bungum
Adjunct Instructor
Rochester
CB Rochester
bungum@augsburg.edu

Michelle M. Enos
Adjunct Instructor
Rochester
CB Rochester
enos@augsburg.edu

Kaija R Freborg
Assistant Professor
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1055
freborg@augsburg.edu

Linden Gawboy
Administrative Assistant
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1123
gawboy@augsburg.edu

Wendy Grimshaw
Adjunct Instructor
CB 118
grimsha2@augsburg.edu

Rebecca Hartwig
Instructor
CB 118
hartwigr@augsburg.edu

Lani L Hollenbeck
Instructor
CB 118
hollenbe@augsburg.edu

Sandra Leinonen
Adjunct Instructor
Rochester
CB Rochester
leinonen@augsburg.edu

Cheryl J Leuning
Professor
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1214
leuning@augsburg.edu

Leonard Little Finger
Adjunct Instructor
Pine Ridge, SD
littlefi@augsburg.edu

Susan L. Loushin
Adjunct Instructor
Science 116
CB 118
loushin@augsburg.edu

Maura McCabe
Adjunct Instructor
Rochester
CB Rochester
mccabe@augsburg.edu

Virginia M. McCarthy
Assistant Professor, Director BSN Program, Minneapolis
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1207
mccarthy@augsburg.edu

Kristin M. McHale
Lecturer, Interim Director of Nursing, Rochester
Rochester
ROCH
507-288-2886
mchale@augsburg.edu

Mary Orban
Instructor
Rochester
CB Rochester
orban@augsburg.edu

Anna Louise Sanchez
Adjunct Instructor
Rochester
CB Rochester
sancheza@augsburg.edu

Deborah Kay Schuhmacher
Assistant Professor
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1611
schuhmac@augsburg.edu

Sharon K Wade
Program Coordinator
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1209
wades@augsburg.edu

Dawn M. Zeches
Adjunct Instructor
Rochester
CB Rochester
507-288-2886
zeches@augsburg.edu