Faculty

Pauline J Abraham
Assistant Professor; Director of BSN Program in Rochester
Rochester Campus
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
507-288-2886
abraham2@augsburg.edu

Martha J Aleman
Assistant Professor
Rochester Campus
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
507-288-2886
aleman@augsburg.edu

Katherine A Baumgartner
Assistant Professor, Director BSN Program, Minneapolis
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1204
baumgark@augsburg.edu

Quinten Paul Bissonette
Adjunct Instructor
Rochester Campus
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
507-288-2886
bissonet@augsburg.edu

Deborah K Brown-Schuhmacher
Assistant Professor
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1611
schuhmac@augsburg.edu

Kathleen Maureen Clark
Instructor & Director Augsburg Health Commons
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1203
clarkk@augsburg.edu

Ruth C Enestvedt
Adjunct Instructor
Science 116
CB 118
enestved@augsburg.edu

Michelle M. Enos
Adjunct Instructor
Rochester
CB Mail
enos@augsburg.edu

Kaija R Freborg
Assistant Professor
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1055
freborg@augsburg.edu

Linden Gawboy
Administrative Assistant
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1123
gawboy@augsburg.edu

Wendy Grimshaw
Adjunct Instructor
Science Hall 116
CB 118
grimsha2@augsburg.edu

Sandra Leinonen
Adjunct Instructor
Rochester Campus
CB Mail
leinonen@augsburg.edu

Cheryl J Leuning
Professor
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1214
leuning@augsburg.edu

Leonard Little Finger
Adjunct Instructor
Pine Ridge, SD
PO Box 47
littlefi@augsburg.edu

Susan L. Loushin
Adjunct Instructor
Science 116
CB 118
loushin@augsburg.edu

Virginia M. McCarthy
Assistant Professor
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1207
mccarthy@augsburg.edu

Kristin M. McHale
Lecturer
Rochester Campus
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
507-288-2886
mchale@augsburg.edu

Joyce P Miller
Assistant Professor, Department Chair
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1127
millerj2@augsburg.edu

Pamela Kay Moss
Lecturer
Rochester Campus
507-288-2886
moss@augsburg.edu

Susan K Nash
Professor Emeritus
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
nash@augsburg.edu

Dr. Bev Nilsson
Professor Emeritus
nilsson@augsburg.edu

Joyce Perkins
Assistant Professor
Rochester Campus
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
507-288-2886
perkinsj@augsburg.edu

Julie Philbrook
Adjunct Instructor
Science 116
CB 118
philbroo@augsburg.edu

Anna Louise Sanchez
Instructor
Science Hall 116
CB 118
sancheza@augsburg.edu

Gail Van Kanegan
Lecturer & Director of Clinical Practice (DNP-FNP)
Rochester
CB Mail
507-288-2886
vankaneg@augsburg.edu

Lisa Marie VanGetson
Assistant Professor, Director DNP/FNP
Rochester Campus
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
507-288-2886
vangetso@augsburg.edu

Sharon K Wade
Program Coordinator
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1209
wades@augsburg.edu

Renee L. Wilson
Adjunct Instructor
Rochester Campus
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
wilsonr@augsburg.edu

Dawn M. Zeches
Adjunct Instructor
Rochester Campus
Mail
507-288-2886
zeches@augsburg.edu