Bing tracking

Faculty

David Ayers
Instructor
CB 315
ayers@augsburg.edu

Steven Bahnemann
Instructor
ROCH
bahneman@augsburg.edu

Bruce Batten
Instructor
Memorial Hall 311A
CB 318
612-330-1645
batten@augsburg.edu

Jeanne M Boeh
Professor
Business Department Chair, MBA Chair
Memorial Hall 320
CB 25
612-330-1760
boeh@augsburg.edu

Gregory Buck
Instructor
CB 315
buckg@augsburg.edu

John C Cerrito
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 312
CB 315
612-330-1768
cerritoj@augsburg.edu

Grace Leinbach Coggio
Instructor
CB 318
coggiog@augsburg.edu

David Conrad
Associate Professor
CB 318
507-287-7791
conradd@augsburg.edu

John Daley
Instructor
CB 315
daleyj@augsburg.edu

Natalya Davydova
Instructor
CB 315
davydova@augsburg.edu

George Dierberger
Assistant Professor, Interrim MBA Department Director
Memorial Hall 317A
CB 315
612-330-1211
dierberg@augsburg.edu

Jacob Enger
Instructor
Memorial Hall 315
CB 315
612-330-1772
engerj@augsburg.edu

Cory Erickson
Instructor
ericksc@augsburg.edu

Deborah E Fitzpatrick
Instructor
CB 315
fitzpatr@augsburg.edu

Bernhard Fleming
Instructor
CB 315
flemingb@augsburg.edu

Robert Frie
Instructor
CB 315
frie@augsburg.edu

Alexandra Geisler
Instructor
CB 315
giesler@augsburg.edu

John Grayson
Instructor
CB 315
graysonj@augsburg.edu

Kellie Groon
Instructor
Memorial Hall 315A
CB 315
612-330-1086
groonk@augsburg.edu

Ilyess Hadj-Romdhane
Instructor
CB318
hadjromd@augsburg.edu

Douglas Hedlund
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
hedlundd@augsburg.edu

Steven Hirsch
Instructor
hirschs@augsburg.edu

Carl Hixson
Instructor
CB 315
hixson@augsburg.edu

Wayne Holstad
Instructor
CB 315
holstadw@augsburg.edu

Richard Howey
Instructor
CB 318
howeyr@augsburg.edu

Joel Huting
Instructor
CB 315
huting@augsburg.edu

Marc D Isaacson
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 314A
CB 315
612-330-1194
isaacson@augsburg.edu

Rebecca John
Vice President of Marketing & Communication & Instructor
Anderson Hall Suite 25
CB 145
612-330-1482
rjohn@augsburg.edu

Phyllis Kapetanakis
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 318
CB 315
612-330-1134
kapetanp@augsburg.edu

Ashok K Kapoor
Professor Emeritus, Instructor
CB 315
kapoor@augsburg.edu

Alican Kavas
Instructor
CB 315
kavasali@augsburg.edu

Donald Keysser
Instructor
CB 318
keysserd@augsburg.edu

Won Yong Kim
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 324
CB 315
612-330-1527
kimw@augsburg.edu

David Klempke
Instructor
CB 315
klempke@augsburg.edu

Frank Klisanich
Instructor
CB 315
klisanif@augsburg.edu

Samantha Kohan
Instructor
CB 315
kohans@augsburg.edu

Jayoung Koo
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 314B
CB 315
612-330-1766
kooj@augsburg.edu

Sarah Leinberger
Instructor
Rochester
ROCH
leinberg@augsburg.edu

Sunghun Lim
Instructor
CB 315
limsun@augsburg.edu

Lori L Lohman
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 316A
CB 315
612-330-1220
lohman@augsburg.edu

Kathleen Matthews
Administrative Assistant - MFA/MBA
Oren Gateway 115
CB 318
612-330-1778
matthewk@augsburg.edu

Marc McIntosh
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 322A
CB 315
612-330-1381
mcintosh@augsburg.edu

Nicole Melchiori
Instructor
CB 315
melchior@augsburg.edu

Ronald Menaker
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
menaker@augsburg.edu

Fekri Meziou
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 316
CB 315
612-330-1781
meziouf@augsburg.edu

Lauri Lee Miller
Instructor
CB 315
millerla@augsburg.edu

David Milton
Instructor
miltond@augsburg.edu

Corey Nelson
Instructor
Minneapolis
CB 315
nelsocor@augsburg.edu

Kim O'Flaherty
MBA Program Coordinator
OGC 115
612-330-1774
oflahert@augsburg.edu

Stephan Pacholl
Instructor
CB 315
pacholls@augsburg.edu

Magdalena M Paleczny-Zapp
Professor Emerita, Instructor
Memorial Hall 311A
CB 315
612-330-1761
paleczny@augsburg.edu

Lance Radziej
Instructor
CB 315
radziejl@augsburg.edu

Steven Restad
Instructor
CB 315
restad@augsburg.edu

Milo A Schield
Professor
Memorial Hall 314
CB 315
612-330-1153
schield@augsburg.edu

Cynthia Schmieg
Instructor
CB 315
schmiegc@augsburg.edu

Anthony Sinkiewicz
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
sinkiew@augsburg.edu

Peter Stark
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 324
ROCH
612-330-1126
starkp@augsburg.edu

Mark Stotts
Instructor
CB 318
stottsm@augsburg.edu

Erica Swift
Director, Sponsored Programs
Oren Gateway Center 300 L
CB 142
612-330-1184
swift@augsburg.edu

Yohannes Tadesse
Instructor
CB 315
tadessey@augsburg.edu

Steven J. Taylor
Instructor
CB 315
taylorsj@augsburg.edu

David Therkelsen
Instructor
CB 318
therkel1@augsburg.edu

Daniel Toninato
Instructor
CB 318
toninato@augsburg.edu

Brooke Vance
Business Administration Department Administrator
Memorial Hall Office 313
CB 315
612-330-1225
vanceb@augsburg.edu

David B Washington
Instructor
CB 315
washingd@augsburg.edu

Colleen Watson
Instructor
CB 315
watsonc@augsburg.edu