Faculty

Juan Avendano
Instructor
CB 315
avendano@augsburg.edu

David Ayers
Instructor
CB 315
ayers@augsburg.edu

Steven Bahnemann
Instructor
ROCH
bahneman@augsburg.edu

Bruce Batten
Director, MBA
Oren Gateway Center 115E
CB 318
612-330-1645
batten@augsburg.edu

Laurent Bobda
Instructor
CB 315
bobda@augsburg.edu

Jeanne M Boeh
Professor
Memorial Hall 320
CB 25
612-330-1760
boeh@augsburg.edu

Thomas L Burns
Instructor
CB 315
burnst1@augsburg.edu

John C Cerrito
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 312
CB 315
612-330-1768
cerritoj@augsburg.edu

Richard Christensen
Adjunct Instructor
christer@augsburg.edu

David Conrad
Assistant Director, Rochester MBA
CB 318
507-287-7791
conradd@augsburg.edu

David Cooper
Instructor
CB 318
cooperd1@augsburg.edu

Natalya Davydova
Instructor
CB 315
davydova@augsburg.edu

George Dierberger
MBA Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 317A
CB 315
612-330-1211
dierberg@augsburg.edu

Jerome Dyba
Instructor
ROCH
dyba@augsburg.edu

Mark Felton
Instructor
CB 315
feltonm@augsburg.edu

Anne Finch
Instructor
318
finch@augsburg.edu

Deborah E Fitzpatrick
Instructor
fitzpatr@augsburg.edu

Bernhard Fleming
Instructor
CB 315
flemingb@augsburg.edu

Robert Frie
Instructor
Mail
frie@augsburg.edu

Peter Gillen
Instructor
CB 315
gillenp@augsburg.edu

Rodney Greder
Instructor
CB 315
greder@augsburg.edu

Ilyess Hadj-Romdhane
Instructor
CB318
hadjromd@augsburg.edu

Paul Hardt
Instructor
CB 318
hardt@augsburg.edu

Douglas Hedlund
Instructor
Rochester
ROCH
hedlundd@augsburg.edu

Carl Hixson
Instructor
CB 315
hixson@augsburg.edu

Marc D Isaacson
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 314A
CB 315
612-330-1194
isaacson@augsburg.edu

Gary Jader
Instructor
jader@augsburg.edu

Ashok K Kapoor
Associate Professor
612-330-1298
kapoor@augsburg.edu

David Klempke
Instructor
CB 315
klempke@augsburg.edu

Steven J LaFave
Professor
Memorial Hall 315
CB 315
612-330-1542
lafave@augsburg.edu

Laura K. Lazar
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 322A
CB 315
612-330-1538
lazar@augsburg.edu

Robert Lewis
Instructor
lewisr@augsburg.edu

Garrison Lloyd
Instructor
Rochester Campus
lloyd@augsburg.edu

Lori L Lohman
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 316A
CB 315
612-330-1220
lohman@augsburg.edu

Fran Lyon-Dugin
Instructor
CB 318
lyondugi@augsburg.edu

Kathleen Matthews
Administrative Assistant - MFA/MBA
Oren Gateway 115
CB 318
612-330-1778
matthewk@augsburg.edu

Marc McIntosh
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 322A
CB 315
612-330-1381
mcintosh@augsburg.edu

Ronald Menaker
Instructor
Rochester Campus
CB 65
menaker@augsburg.edu

Fekri Meziou
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 315A
CB 315
612-330-1781
meziouf@augsburg.edu

Lauri Lee Miller
Instructor
CB 315
millerla@augsburg.edu

Kinney G Misterek
Instructor
CB 315
misterek@augsburg.edu

Tim Neary
Instructor
CB 315
neary@augsburg.edu

Magdalena M Paleczny-Zapp
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 311A
CB 315
612-330-1761
paleczny@augsburg.edu

Steven Restad
Instructor
CB 315
restad@augsburg.edu

Kelly Rojeski
Department Administrator
Memorial Hall 313
CB 315
612-330-1225
rojeski@augsburg.edu

Milo A Schield
Professor
Memorial Hall 314
CB 315
612-330-1153
schield@augsburg.edu

Cynthia Schmieg
Instructor
CB 315
schmiegc@augsburg.edu

David G Schwain
Instructor
CB 318
schwain@augsburg.edu

Kathryn A Schwalbe
Professor
Memorial Hall 314B
CB 315
612-330-1766
schwalbe@augsburg.edu

Nancy Shoemake
Adjunct Instructor
Minneapolis
shoemake@augsburg.edu

Anthony Sinkiewicz
Instructor
Rochester Campus
Mail
sinkiew@augsburg.edu

Peter Stark
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 324
CB 315
612-330-1126
starkp@augsburg.edu

Stuart M Stoller
Professor, Business Department Chair (Spring)
Memorial Hall 324A
CB 7
612-330-1772
stoller@augsburg.edu

Mark Stotts
Instructor
CB 315
stottsm@augsburg.edu

Christopher Strand
Instructor
Memorial Hall 316
CB 315
612-330-1347
strandc@augsburg.edu

Yohannes Tadesse
Instructor
CB 315
tadessey@augsburg.edu

Karen Tangen
Instructor
CB 315
tangenk@augsburg.edu

Paula Theisen
Instructor
Rochester Campus
ROCH
theisenp@augsburg.edu

Alan Thometz
Instructor
CB 318
thometz@augsburg.edu

Daniel Toninato
Instructor
CB 318
toninato@augsburg.edu

Matthew D Van Zant
Instructor
CB 315
vanzant@augsburg.edu

David B Washington
Instructor
CB 315
washingd@augsburg.edu

Colleen Watson
Instructor
CB 315
watsonc@augsburg.edu

Roger Wiltgen
Instructor
Rochester Campus
CB 65
wiltgenr@augsburg.edu

Steven Zitnick
Instructor
CB 318
zitnick@augsburg.edu