Faculty

Charles N. Adams, Jr
Instructor
Foss Center 175A
adamsc@augsburg.edu

Kristen Chamberlain
Assistant Professor
Foss Center 171B
612-330-1258
chamberk@augsburg.edu

Amy Cram Helwich
Executive Director of the Minnesota Urban Debate League
Foss Center 18D
CB 26
612-359-6467
cramhe@augsburg.edu

Robert Eberle
Instructor
CB 139
eberle@augsburg.edu

Wesley Ellenwood
Assistant Professor
Foss Center 171C
CB 139
612-330-1349
ellenwoo@augsburg.edu

Robert C Groven
Associate Professor, Honors Dir., Urban Debate League Dir.
Foss Center 180
CB 217
612-330-1547
groven@augsburg.edu

Daniel S Hanson
Assistant Professor
Foss Center 175A
CB 282
612-330-1540
hansond@augsburg.edu

Jenny L. Hanson
Assistant Professor
Foss Center 171A
CB 139
612-330-1714
hansonjl@augsburg.edu

Erica Huls
Instructor
CB 139
huls@augsburg.edu

Jason D. Isaacson
Instructor
CB 139
isaacsoj@augsburg.edu

Michael King
Instructor
CB 139
kingm1@augsburg.edu

Anna Kudak
Instructor
Foss Center 175A
CB 139
kudak@augsburg.edu

David V Lapakko
Associate Professor
Foss Center 178
CB 88
612-330-1722
lapakko@augsburg.edu

Dylan Lowry
Studio Manager
CB 139
lowry@augsburg.edu

Michelle McAteer
Head Women's Hockey Coach and Instructor
Si Melby Hall 133
CB 313
612-330-1377
mcateer@augsburg.edu

Margret McCue-Enser
Instructor
Rochester Campus
mccue@augsburg.edu

Angela McGowan
Instructor
Rochester Campus
mcgowan@augsburg.edu

Caroline C. Niesen
Instructor
Rochester
niesenc@augsburg.edu

Deborah L Redmond
Assistant Professor and Chair of Communication Studies
Foss Center 179
CB 23
612-330-1721
redmond@augsburg.edu

Jacqueline Schiappa
Instructor
schiappa@augsburg.edu

Mackenzie Wernet
Instructor
Rochester Campus
ROCH
wernet@augsburg.edu

Emanuele Wessels
Assisant Professor
Foss Center 171A
CB 112
612-330-1714
wessels@augsburg.edu