Faculty

Larry J Crockett
Professor
Sverdrup Hall 203B
CB 90
612-330-1060
crockett@augsburg.edu

John D. Dean
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall
CB 20
deanj@augsburg.edu

James Moen
Instructor
CB 98
moenj@augsburg.edu

Raam Mohan
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 203A
CB 20
mohan@augsburg.edu

Noel J Petit
Professor, Department Chair
Sverdrup Hall 203D
CB 4
612-330-1061
petit@augsburg.edu

Larry C Ragland
Professor Emeritus
ragland@augsburg.edu

Erik Steinmetz
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 203E
CB 20
612-330-1062
steinmee@augsburg.edu

Karen T. Sutherland
Professor Emeritus
suther@augsburg.edu

Shana Watters
Associate Professor
Sverdrup Hall 203F
CB 20
612-330-1142
watterss@augsburg.edu

Timothy D. Wrenn
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 203A
CB 20
wrenn@augsburg.edu