Bing tracking

Faculty

Adel Aldawood
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 203B
CB 98
aldawood@augsburg.edu

Larry J Crockett
Professor
Hagfors CSBR 369C
CB 90
612-330-1060
crockett@augsburg.edu

John D. Dean
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 203B
CB 20
612-330-1563
deanj@augsburg.edu

Suzanne I. Doree
Professor, Department Chair
Hagfors CSBR 185
CB 61
612-330-1059
doree@augsburg.edu

Scott Kerlin
Instructor
Hagfors CSBR 369B
612-330-1142
kerlin@augsburg.edu

Lisa Minogue
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 203B
minogue@augsburg.edu

Noel J Petit
Professor Emeritus
CB 4
612-330-1061
petit@augsburg.edu

Robert Solfest
Instructor
solfest@augsburg.edu

Erik Steinmetz
Assistant Professor
Hagfors CSBR 369E
CB 20
612-330-1062
steinmee@augsburg.edu