Bing tracking

Faculty and Staff

Delores Anderson
Instructor
CB 118
CB 118
andersde@augsburg.edu

Katherine A Baumgartner
Adjunct Instructor
CB 118
baumgark@augsburg.edu

Lisa Berry
Instructor
CB 118
berryl@augsburg.edu

Kathleen Maureen Clark
Assistant Professor, Director of Augsburg Central Health Commons
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1203
clarkk@augsburg.edu

Susanne Cutshall
Adjunct Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
cutshals@augsburg.edu

Linden Gawboy
Administrative Assistant
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1123
gawboy@augsburg.edu

Kimberly Hammond
Instructor
CB 118
hammondk@augsburg.edu

Tessa Hessedal
Instructor
CB 118
hessedal@augsburg.edu

Michelle Higgins
Instructor
CB 118
higgins2@augsburg.edu

Janice James
Lecturer, Clinical Director of DNP/FNP Program in Minneapolis
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1681
jamesj@augsburg.edu

Elizabeth Janeczko
Adjunct Instructor
CB 118
janeczko@augsburg.edu

Dawn Kaderabek
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
kaderabe@augsburg.edu

Cheryl J Leuning
Professor
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1214
leuning@augsburg.edu

Kristin M. McHale
Assistant Professor, Director of BSN Program, Rochester
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
507-288-2886
mchale@augsburg.edu

Joyce P Miller
Department Chair, Associate Professor
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1127
millerj2@augsburg.edu

Tammy Lee Olney
Lecturer, Clinical Director of DNP/FNP Program in Rochester
CB Mail
olney@augsburg.edu

Deborah Kay Schuhmacher
Assistant Professor
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1611
schuhmac@augsburg.edu

Sarah Sistek
Adjunct Instructor
CB 118
sistek@augsburg.edu

Lisa Marie VanGetson
Assistant Professor, Director DNP/FNP
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
507-288-2886
vangetso@augsburg.edu

Sharon K Wade
Program Coordinator
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1209
wades@augsburg.edu

Laura Wentworth
Adjunct Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
wentworl@augsburg.edu