Faculty and Staff

Katherine A Baumgartner
Assistant Professor
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1204
baumgark@augsburg.edu

Kathleen Maureen Clark
Instructor & Director Augsburg Health Commons
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1203
clarkk@augsburg.edu

Susanne Cutshall
Instructor
Rochester
CB Rochester
cutshals@augsburg.edu

Linden Gawboy
Administrative Assistant
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1123
gawboy@augsburg.edu

Michelle Higgins
Instructor
CB 118
higgins2@augsburg.edu

Elizabeth Janeczko
Instructor
CB 118
janeczko@augsburg.edu

Dawn Kaderabek
Instructor
Rochester
CB Rochester
kaderabe@augsburg.edu

Cheryl J Leuning
Professor
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1214
leuning@augsburg.edu

Leonard Little Finger
Adjunct Instructor
Pine Ridge, SD
littlefi@augsburg.edu

Kristin M. McHale
Lecturer, Interim Director of Nursing, Rochester
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
507-288-2886
mchale@augsburg.edu

Joyce P Miller
Assistant Professor, Department Chair
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1127
millerj2@augsburg.edu

Amy Sapola
Instructor
CB 118
sapola@augsburg.edu

Deborah Kay Schuhmacher
Assistant Professor
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1611
schuhmac@augsburg.edu

Gail Van Kanegan
Lecturer & Clinical Director DNP/FNP Program
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
507-288-2886
vankaneg@augsburg.edu

Lisa Marie VanGetson
Assistant Professor, Director DNP/FNP
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
507-288-2886
vangetso@augsburg.edu

Sharon K Wade
Program Coordinator
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1209
wades@augsburg.edu

Laura Wentworth
Instructor
Rochester
CB Rochester
wentworl@augsburg.edu