Faculty

Jeanne M Boeh
Professor
Business Department Co-Chair
Memorial Hall 320
CB 25
612-330-1760
boeh@augsburg.edu

Keith F. Gilsdorf
Intermin Dean of Professional Studies/Prof and Chair, Economics
Memorial Hall 322
CB 70
612-330-1579
gilsdorf@augsburg.edu

Rayce Hardy
Instructor
Rochester
CB 70
hardyr@augsburg.edu

Stella K Hofrenning
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 319
CB 70
612-330-1570
hofrenni@augsburg.edu

Bolormaa Jamiyansuren
Instructor
CB 70
jamiyans@augsburg.edu

Ibrahim Keita
Instructor
CB 70
keitai@augsburg.edu

Mara Kilgore
Administrative Assistant
Memorial Hall 111
CB 136
612-330-1745
kilgorem@augsburg.edu

Andrew M. Larson
Instructor
CB 70
larsona1@augsburg.edu

Adan Silverio Murillo
Instructor
CB 70
murilloa@augsburg.edu

Vasant Sukhatme
Instructor
sukhatme@augsburg.edu

Bernard Walley
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 321A
CB 70
612-330-1527
walley@augsburg.edu