Faculty

Jeanne M Boeh
Professor
Memorial Hall 320
CB 25
612-330-1760
boeh@augsburg.edu

Dahl
Instructor
CB 70
dahld@augsburg.edu

Keith F. Gilsdorf
Chair Economics, Professor
Memorial Hall 322
CB 70
612-330-1579
gilsdorf@augsburg.edu

Stella K Hofrenning
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 319
CB 70
612-330-1570
hofrenni@augsburg.edu

Bolormaa Jamiyansuren
Instructor
CB 70
jamiyans@augsburg.edu

Edward Lotterman
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall
CB 70
lotterma@augsburg.edu

Dan S. Marsh
Instructor
Memorial Hall 321
CB 70
marshd@augsburg.edu

Michael McIlhon
Instructor
Memorial Hall 321
CB 65
mcilhon@augsburg.edu

Lois M Nielsen-Johns
Administrative Assistant
Memorial Hall 111
CB 191
612-330-1086
nielsen@augsburg.edu

Daniel Norgard
Instructor
Memorial Hall 321
CB 70
norgardd@augsburg.edu

Fabricio Nunez
Instructor
CB 70
nunez@augsburg.edu

Vasant Sukhatme
Instructor
sukhatme@augsburg.edu

Bernard Walley
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 321A
CB 70
612-330-1527
walley@augsburg.edu