Faculty

Kathy Accurso
Instructor
Rochester Campus
507-288-2886
accurso@augsburg.edu

Brian R. Ackland
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
ackland@augsburg.edu

Heather Alden Pope
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
pope@augsburg.edu

Elizabeth Madson Ankeny
Associate Professor
Sverdrup Hall 3I
CB 312
612-330-1548
ankeny@augsburg.edu

Lindsay Baker
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
bakerl2@augsburg.edu

Karl Bakken
Instructor
Rochester Campus
507-288-2886
bakkenk@augsburg.edu

Joy Bartlett
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
bartlett@augsburg.edu

Paul Berge
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
berge@augsburg.edu

Kelli Brenny
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
brenny@augsburg.edu

Jay Broeker
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
broeker@augsburg.edu

Chris Brown
Charter School Liaison
Sverdrup Hall 3L
CB 312
612-330-1545
brownc@augsburg.edu

Stanley H Brown
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall L-11
CB 312
612-330-1130
browns2@augsburg.edu

Dee Cole Vodicka
Assistant Professor
Sverdrup 3G
CB 312
612-330-1546
vodicka@augsburg.edu

Caren Custer
MAE Coordinator
Sverdrup Hall 3B
CB 312
612-330-1391
custer@augsburg.edu

Louise Daley
Instructor
Rochester Campus
507-288-2886
daley@augsburg.edu

Renae Ekstrand
Assistant Professor
Sverdrup Hall 3O
CB 312
612-330-1553
ekstrand@augsburg.edu

Joseph A Erickson
Professor
Sverdrup Hall 3C
CB 312
612-330-1647
erickson@augsburg.edu

Ann Ertl
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
ertl@augsburg.edu

Steven Felton
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
felton@augsburg.edu

Margaret J. Finders
Department Chair, Education, Associate Professor
Sverdrup Hall 3F
CB 312
612-330-1533
finders@augsburg.edu

Kristy Flanaghan
Instructor
Rochester Campus
CB Mail
507-288-2886
flanagha@augsburg.edu

Andrew Gilbertson
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
gilbertj@augsburg.edu

Jeanine A Gregoire
Associate Professor
Science Hall 24D
CB 312
612-330-1551
gregoire@augsburg.edu

Dennis Greseth
Instructor
Rochester Campus
507-288-2886
greseth@augsburg.edu

Andreanna Harmon
Instructor
Rochester Campus
507-288-2886
harmona@augsburg.edu

Lesley Hauser
Instructor
Rochester
CB Mail
507-288-2886
hauserl@augsburg.edu

Jennifer E. Ihrke
Instructor
Rochester
Mail
507-288-2886
ihrke@augsburg.edu

Gretchen K Irvine
Professor Emeritus
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1315
irvine@augsburg.edu

Sophia Jacobson
Instructor
CB 115
612-330-1458
jacobsos@augsburg.edu

Deborah D. Katz
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall
CB 312
612-330-1130
katz@augsburg.edu

Anne M Kaufman
Emeriti Professor, Director-Paideia Program
CB 312
kaufman@augsburg.edu

Richard Kittock
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
kittockr@augsburg.edu

Cory Knudtson
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
knudtsoc@augsburg.edu

Robert A. Koerner
Instructor
Rochester
CB Mail
507-288-2886
koerner@augsburg.edu

Gregory Krueger
Assistant Professor
Sverdrup Hall 3D
CB 312
612-330-1143
kruegerg@augsburg.edu

Marla Kruse
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
krusem@augsburg.edu

Catherine Kuisle
Instructor
Rochester
CB Mail
507-288-2886
kuislec@augsburg.edu

Paula S. Kuisle
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
Rochester
612-330-1130
kuisle@augsburg.edu

James Kulzer
Instructor
Rochester Campus
507-288-2886
kulzer@augsburg.edu

Audrey Lensmire
Assistant Professor
Sverdrup Hall 3H
CB 312
612-330-1397
lensmire@augsburg.edu

Lynn E Lindow
Professor Emeritus
CB 312
lindow@augsburg.edu

Heather Gorath Lindstrom
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
lindstrh@augsburg.edu

Rachel M. Lloyd
Assistant Professor
Sverdrup Hall 3A
CB 312
612-330-1561
lloydr@augsburg.edu

Brian Lozenski
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
lozenski@augsburg.edu

Scott Lyke
Instructor
Rochester
CM Mail
507-288-2886
lyke@augsburg.edu

Janet L. MacKenzie-Polanski
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
mackenzj@augsburg.edu

Carolyn Mack
Instructor
Rochester Campus
507-288-2886
mackc@augsburg.edu

Caroline Maguire
Assistant Professor and Assessment Coordinator
Sverdrup Hall 3Q
CB 318
612-330-1357
maguire@augsburg.edu

Susan Martino
Instructor
Rochester Campus
507-288-2886
martinos@augsburg.edu

Jean Marvin
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
marvin@augsburg.edu

Cheryl Lynne McClellan
312
mcclella@augsburg.edu

Ian McLaughlin
Instructor
mclaugh@augsburg.edu

Kimsue McNiven
Instructor
Rochester Campus
CB Mail
507-288-2886
mcniven@augsburg.edu

Jennifer Niedzielski
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
niedziel@augsburg.edu

Susan E O'Connor
Associate Professor
Sverdrup Hall 3J
CB 312
612-330-1494
oconnors@augsburg.edu

Cami Olson
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall
CB 312
612-330-1130
olsonc1@augsburg.edu

Jennifer L. W. Olson
Instructor
Rochester
CB Mail
507-288-2886
olson29@augsburg.edu

Vicki L Olson
Director, Master of Arts in Education
Sverdrup Hall 3E
CB 312
612-330-1131
olsonv@augsburg.edu

Donna Patterson
Assistant Professor
Sverdrup Hall 3M
CB 312
612-330-1567
pattersd@augsburg.edu

Christine Peper
Assistant Professor
Sverdrup Hall 3N
CB 312
612-330-1554
peperc@augsburg.edu

Ron Petrich
Assistant Professor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
petrich@augsburg.edu

Michael A. Ricci
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
riccim@augsburg.edu

Susan Rode
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
612-330-1130
rode@augsburg.edu

Lisa Roelofs
Instructor
Rochester Campus
CB Mail
507-288-2886
roelofsl@augsburg.edu

Kari D. Ross
Instructor
rossk@augsburg.edu

April Schneider
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
schneid9@augsburg.edu

Traci R. Schneider
Instructor
Rochester Campus
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
507-288-2886
schneide@augsburg.edu

Miranda Schornack
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
schornac@augsburg.edu

Stacy Schultz
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
schultzs@augsburg.edu

Whitney Schultz
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
schultz2@augsburg.edu

Derek Schwartz
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
schwartz@augsburg.edu

Tricia Sedlacek
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
sedlacek@augsburg.edu

Laura Seifert-Hertling
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
seiferth@augsburg.edu

Sharon Shelerud
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
612-330-1130
shelerud@augsburg.edu

Barbara Short
Associate Professor
Sverdrup Hall 3O
CB 312

Charles Skemp
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
skemp@augsburg.edu

Katherine E. Skibbe
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall L-11
CB 312
612-330-1130
skibbe@augsburg.edu

Kari Anderson Slade
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
slade@augsburg.edu

Christopher E. Smith
Assistant Professor
Sverdrup Hall 3K
CB 312
612-330-1404
smithc2@augsburg.edu

Dolly Smyth
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall L-11
CB 312
612-330-1130
smyth@augsburg.edu

John J Stangl
Instructor
Science Hall 24A
CB 312
612-330-1484
stangl@augsburg.edu

Linda Lee Stevens
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
stevens1@augsburg.edu

Cheryl A Sticha
Administrative Assistant
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
sticha@augsburg.edu

Maggie Struck
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
struck@augsburg.edu

Joanne Swenson
Instructor
Rochester
CB Mail
507-288-2886
swensoj@augsburg.edu

Yodit Tesfaye
CUE Program Assistant
Sverdrup Hall 7
CB 312
612-330-1345
tesfaye2@augsburg.edu

Maureen Trepp
Instructor
CB 312
612-330-1130
trepp@augsburg.edu

Lindsay J. Lohmann Tsakistos
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 10
CB 312
612-330-1130
tsakisto@augsburg.edu

Michelle Verna
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
verna@augsburg.edu

Kristin Warehime
Instructor
CB 312
warehime@augsburg.edu

Barbara A West
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 4
CB 312
612-330-1154
westb@augsburg.edu

Jean H Whalen
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall
CB 312
612-330-1130
whalen@augsburg.edu

Heather Olson Willman
Instructor
Rochester Campus
507-288-2886
willman@augsburg.edu

Ginny Zeyer
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
zeyer@augsburg.edu