Faculty

Kathy Accurso
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
507-288-2886
accurso@augsburg.edu

Brian R. Ackland
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
ackland@augsburg.edu

Heather Alden Pope
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
pope@augsburg.edu

Virginia Allery
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
allery@augsburg.edu

JoEllen Ambrose
Instructor
CB 312
ambrosej@augsburg.edu

Elizabeth Madson Ankeny
Professor Emerita
CB 312
ankeny@augsburg.edu

Joy Bartlett
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
bartlett@augsburg.edu

Anne Beaton
Instructor
CB 312
beaton@augsburg.edu

Michael Borka
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
borka@augsburg.edu

Kelli Brenny
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
brenny@augsburg.edu

Jay Broeker
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
broeker@augsburg.edu

Stanley H Brown
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
browns2@augsburg.edu

Jeffrey Clusiau
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
clusiau@augsburg.edu

Dee Cole Vodicka
Assistant Professor
Sverdrup 3G
CB 312
612-330-1546
vodicka@augsburg.edu

Jenna Cushing-Leubner
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
cushing@augsburg.edu

Caren Custer
MAE Coordinator
Sverdrup Hall 3B
CB 312
612-330-1391
custer@augsburg.edu

Louise Daley
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
507-288-2886
daley@augsburg.edu

Jennifer Diaz
Assistant Professor
Sverdrup Hall 3Q
CB 312
612-330-1495
diazj@augsburg.edu

Joseph A Erickson
Professor
Sverdrup Hall 3C
CB 312
612-330-1647
erickson@augsburg.edu

Ann Ertl
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
ertl@augsburg.edu

Steven Felton
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
felton@augsburg.edu

Margaret J. Finders
Department Chair, Education, Associate Professor
Sverdrup Hall 3F
CB 312
612-330-1533
finders@augsburg.edu

Kristy Flanaghan
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
507-288-2886
flanagha@augsburg.edu

Allison Gardner
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
gardnera@augsburg.edu

Rebecca Garrett
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
garrettb@augsburg.edu

Morleea (Leea) Gibson
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
gibsonl@augsburg.edu

Jeanine A Gregoire
Associate Professor
Sverdrup Hall 3I
CB 312
612-330-1551
gregoire@augsburg.edu

Dennis Greseth
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
507-288-2886
greseth@augsburg.edu

Harold Groce
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
groce@augsburg.edu

Constance Grumdahl
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
grumdahl@augsburg.edu

Gretchen Guenter
Special Education Clinical Placement Specialist
Sverdrup Hall 3N
CB 312
612-330-1651
guenter@augsburg.edu

Andreanna (Andi) Harmon
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
harmona@augsburg.edu

Jennifer E. Ihrke
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
507-288-2886
ihrke@augsburg.edu

Gretchen K Irvine
Professor Emeritus
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1315
irvine@augsburg.edu

Sophia Jacobson
Instructor
CB 115
612-330-1458
jacobsos@augsburg.edu

Rachel Jorgensen
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
jorgensr@augsburg.edu

Deborah D. Katz
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
katz@augsburg.edu

Anne M Kaufman
Emeriti Professor, Director-Paideia Program
CB 312
kaufman@augsburg.edu

Richard Kittock
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
kittockr@augsburg.edu

Cory Knudtson
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
knudtsoc@augsburg.edu

Robert A. Koerner
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
507-288-2886
koerner@augsburg.edu

Gregory Krueger
Assistant Professor
Science Hall 24D
CB 312
612-330-1143
kruegerg@augsburg.edu

Marla Kruse
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
krusem@augsburg.edu

Catherine Kuisle
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
507-288-2886
kuislec@augsburg.edu

Paula S. Kuisle
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
ROCH
612-330-1130
kuisle@augsburg.edu

James Kulzer
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
507-288-2886
kulzer@augsburg.edu

Terrance Kwame-Ross
Associate Professor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
kwameros@augsburg.edu

Anne Landreman
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
landrema@augsburg.edu

Lori Ann Laster
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
laster@augsburg.edu

Audrey Lensmire
Assistant Professor
Sverdrup Hall 3H
CB 312
612-330-1397
lensmire@augsburg.edu

Lynn E Lindow
Professor Emeritus
CB 312
lindow@augsburg.edu

Heather Gorath Lindstrom
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
lindstrh@augsburg.edu

Rachel M. Lloyd
Assistant Professor
Sverdrup Hall 3F
CB 312
612-330-1561
lloydr@augsburg.edu

Jason Lukasik
Assistant Professor of Education, MAE Director
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
lukasik@augsburg.edu

Rick Lybeck
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
lybeck@augsburg.edu

Scott Lyke
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
507-288-2886
lyke@augsburg.edu

Carolyn Mack
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
507-288-2886
mackc@augsburg.edu

Caroline Maguire
Assistant Professor and Assessment Coordinator
Sverdrup Hall 3D
CB 318
612-330-1357
maguire@augsburg.edu

Jennifer Marien
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
marien@augsburg.edu

Leah Martin
Instructor
CB 312
martinl2@augsburg.edu

Susan Martino
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
507-288-2886
martinos@augsburg.edu

Jean Marvin
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
marvin@augsburg.edu

Ian McLaughlin
Instructor
mclaugh@augsburg.edu

Christopher McMaster
Assistant Professor
Sverdrup Hall 3O
CB 312
612-330-1458
mcmaster@augsburg.edu

Kimsue McNiven
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
507-288-2886
mcniven@augsburg.edu

Ann Marie Miller
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
millera@augsburg.edu

Nicole Mueller
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
muellern@augsburg.edu

Joaquin Munoz
Assistant Professor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
munoz@augsburg.edu

Jennifer Niedzielski
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
niedziel@augsburg.edu

Susan E O'Connor
Associate Professor
Sverdrup Hall 3J
CB 312
612-330-1494
oconnors@augsburg.edu

Cami Olson
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB ROCH
612-330-1130
olsonc1@augsburg.edu

Jennifer L. W. Olson
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
507-288-2886
olson29@augsburg.edu

Vicki L Olson
Professor Emerita
CB 312
olsonv@augsburg.edu

Kathryn Palen
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB Rochester
612-330-1130
palenk@augsburg.edu

Jana Pare
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
parej@augsburg.edu

Donna Patterson
Assistant Professor
Sverdrup Hall 3M
CB 312
612-330-1567
pattersd@augsburg.edu

Patricia Pendleton
Instructor
CB 312
pendleto@augsburg.edu

Christine Peper
Assistant Professor
CB 312
peperc@augsburg.edu

Michael A. Ricci
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
riccim@augsburg.edu

Kori Ring
Instructor
CB 312
ringk@augsburg.edu

Janee Rivard-Johnson
Instructor
CB 312
rivard@augsburg.edu

Kaycee Rogers
Instructor, Rochester Education Dept Coordinator
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
rogersk@augsburg.edu

Lisa Sanders
Instructor
CB 312
sandelis@augsburg.edu

Julie Schmidt
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
schmidju@augsburg.edu

April Schneider
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
schneid9@augsburg.edu

Traci R. Schneider
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
507-288-2886
schneide@augsburg.edu

Anne Elaine Schuerger
Graduate Student
CB 312
schuerge@augsburg.edu

Whitney Schultz
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
schultz2@augsburg.edu

Derek Schwartz
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
schwartz@augsburg.edu

Kathy Scoggin
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
scoggin@augsburg.edu

Robert Scripture
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
scriptur@augsburg.edu

Laura Seifert-Hertling
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
seiferth@augsburg.edu

Sharon Shelerud
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
612-330-1130
shelerud@augsburg.edu

Lisa Bolt Simons
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
simonsl@augsburg.edu

Charles Skemp
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 318
612-330-1130
skemp@augsburg.edu

Katherine E. Skibbe
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
skibbe@augsburg.edu

Kari Anderson Slade
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
slade@augsburg.edu

Christopher E. Smith
Assistant Professor
Sverdrup Hall 3K
CB 312
612-330-1404
smithc2@augsburg.edu

Dolly Smyth
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
smyth@augsburg.edu

John J Stangl
Instructor
Science Hall 24A
CB 312
612-330-1484
stangl@augsburg.edu

Cheryl A Sticha
Administrative Assistant
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
sticha@augsburg.edu

Beverly Tavernier
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
tavernie@augsburg.edu

Yodit Tesfaye
CUE Program Assistant
Sverdrup Hall 7
CB 312
612-330-1345
tesfaye2@augsburg.edu

Tracy Teyssier
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
teyssier@augsburg.edu

Maureen Trepp
Instructor
CB 312
612-330-1130
trepp@augsburg.edu

Lindsay J. Lohmann Tsakistos
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
tsakisto@augsburg.edu

Valora Unowsky
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
unowsky@augsburg.edu

Michelle Verna
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
verna@augsburg.edu

Jill Watson
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
watsonj@augsburg.edu

Kathryn Wegner
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
wegnerk@augsburg.edu

Barbara A West
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 4
CB 312
612-330-1154
westb@augsburg.edu

Jean H Whalen
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
whalen@augsburg.edu

Anna Whiting
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
whitinga@augsburg.edu

Heather Olson Willman
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
507-288-2886
willman@augsburg.edu

Ann Marie Yacobucci
Field Experience Specialist for Education
CB 312
612-330-1675
yacobuca@augsburg.edu

Darren Yerama
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
yerama@augsburg.edu

Ginny Zeyer
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 3
CB 312
612-330-1130
zeyer@augsburg.edu