Faculty

Steven Aggergaard
Instructor
Memorial Hall 208
CB 59
aggergaa@augsburg.edu

Stephan Clark
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 219
CB 59
612-330-1615
clarks@augsburg.edu

Robert J Cowgill
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 226
CB 35
612-330-1149
cowgillr@augsburg.edu

Lindsay Craig
Instructor
Memorial Hall 208
CB 59
craig@augsburg.edu

Cass A Dalglish
Professor, Director of MFA Creative Writing
Oren Gateway 115C
CB 1
612-330-1007
dalglish@augsburg.edu

Suzanne L Donsky
Instructor
Memorial Hall 208
CB 59
612-330-1093
donsky@augsburg.edu

Douglas E Green
Professor
Memorial Hall 223
CB 13
612-330-1187
green@augsburg.edu

Richard Hackler
Instructor
hacklerr@augsburg.edu

Colin Irvine
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 216
CB 59
612-330-1367
irvinec@augsburg.edu

Carla-Elaine Johnson
Instructor
Foss 19A
CB 59
612-330-1087
johnsoc@augsburg.edu

Cheri Johnson
Instructor
johnsoch@augsburg.edu

Christina Lazaridi
Instructor
CB 59
lazaridi@augsburg.edu

Dallas Liddle
Associate Professor, English Department Chair
Memorial Hall 218
CB 30
612-330-1295
liddle@augsburg.edu

Kathleen Matthews
Administrative Assistant - MFA/MBA
Oren Gateway 115
CB 318
612-330-1778
matthewk@augsburg.edu

James McCormick
Instructor
Rochester Campus
CB 65
mccormic@augsburg.edu

Gregory Nicolai
Instructor
CB 59
nicolaig@augsburg.edu

Lois M Nielsen-Johns
Administrative Assistant
Memorial Hall 111
CB 191
612-330-1086
nielsen@augsburg.edu

John S Schmit
Professor
Memorial Hall 225
CB 147
612-330-1083
schmit@augsburg.edu

Kathryn Swanson
Professor
Memorial Hall 222
CB 55
612-330-1010
swanson@augsburg.edu

Mzenga Wanyama
Assistant Professor
Memorial 214
CB 59
612-330-1005
wanyamam@augsburg.edu

Cary Waterman
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 221 B
CB 59
612-330-1505
waterman@augsburg.edu