Faculty

Kristen Chamberlain
Assistant Professor
Foss Center 171B
612-330-1258
chamberk@augsburg.edu

Christina Erickson
Associate Professor, BSW Field Coordinator
Memorial Hall 6
CB 51
612-330-1704
ericksoc@augsburg.edu

Z. Vivian Feng
Associate Professor
Science Hall 309
CB 122
612-330-1374
feng@augsburg.edu

Keith F. Gilsdorf
Professor, Economics Department Chair
Memorial Hall 322
CB 70
612-330-1579
gilsdorf@augsburg.edu

David R. Hanson
Assistant Professor
Science Hall 401
CB 122
612-330-1620
hansondr@augsburg.edu

Ann Impullitti
Assistant Professor
Science Hall 220
CB 37
612-330-1072
impullit@augsburg.edu

Colin Irvine
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 216
CB 59
612-330-1367
irvinec@augsburg.edu

Joan C Kunz
Department Chair
Associate Professor
Science Hall 305
CB 91
612-330-1078
kunz@augsburg.edu

Michael J. Lansing
Associate Professor, History Department Chair
Memorial 115A
CB 2
612-330-1665
lansing@augsburg.edu

Joseph B. Underhill
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 112B
CB 140
612-330-1312
underhil@augsburg.edu

John M. Zobitz
Associate Professor, Department Chair
Science Hall 137B
CB 93
612-330-1065
zobitz@augsburg.edu