Bing tracking

Faculty

Matthew Beckman
Department Chair, Biology
Associate Professor
Hagfors CSBR 233
CB 37
612-330-1793
beckmanm@augsburg.edu

Amanda Case
Assistant Professor
Hagfors CSBR 330
612-330-1079
casea@augsburg.edu

Nishesh Chalise
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 15
CB 51
612-330-1506
chalise@augsburg.edu

Kristen Chamberlain
Associate Professor
Chair of Communication Studies
Foss Center 179
CB 139
612-330-1258
chamberk@augsburg.edu

Lars Christiansen
Associate Prof., Sabo Sr. Fellow, Urban Studies Program Dir.
Hagfors CSBR 327
CB 105
612-330-1226
christil@augsburg.edu

Christina Erickson
Professor, BSW Field Coordinator
Memorial Hall 6
CB 51
612-330-1704
ericksoc@augsburg.edu

Z. Vivian Feng
Department Chair, Chemistry
Associate Professor
Hagfors CSBR 331
CB 122
612-330-1374
feng@augsburg.edu

Nancy Fischer
Associate Professor, Sociology Department Chair
Memorial Hall 432
CB 116
612-330-1095
fischern@augsburg.edu

Allyson Green
Program Coordinator - Campus Kitchen
Anderson Hall Suite 29/30
CB 108
612-330-1624
greena@augsburg.edu

Sarah Groeneveld Kenney
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 222
CB 55
612-330-1367
groeneve@augsburg.edu

Joan C Kunz
Associate Professor
Hagfors CSBR 317
CB 91
612-330-1078
kunz@augsburg.edu

Michael J. Lansing
Associate Professor
Memorial 115A
CB 21
612-330-1665
lansing@augsburg.edu

Emily G. Schilling
Assistant Professor
Hagfors CSBR 406B
CB 37
612-330-1599
schillin@augsburg.edu

Liaila Tajibaeva
Assistant Professor
Hagfors CSBR 322
612-330-1162
tajibaev@augsburg.edu

Joseph B. Underhill
NPPF Director, Env. Studies Director, Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 20
CB 140
612-330-1318
underhil@augsburg.edu

John M. Zobitz
Associate Professor
Hagfors CSBR 187
CB 93
612-330-1065
zobitz@augsburg.edu