Bing tracking

Contact Us

Jump To

Leadership

Philanthropy and Support

Engagement

Advancement Services


Leadership

Amy AlkireAmy Alkire
Assistant Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Oren Gateway Center 300F
CB 142
612-330-1188
alkirea@augsburg.edu

Kristen CooperKristen Cooper
Senior Director of Advancement
Oren Gateway 106B
CB146
612-330-1580
cooperk@augsburg.edu

Sarah ErkkinenSarah Erkkinen
Senior Director of Advancement
Oren Gateway 300M
CB 142
612-330-1185
erkkinen@augsburg.edu

Heather RiddleHeather Riddle
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Memorial 124
CB 142
612-330-1177
riddle@augsburg.edu

Philanthropy and Support

Chris BogenChris Bogen ’09
Campaign Coordinator
Oren Gateway Center 300V
CB 142
612-330-1696
bogen@augsburg.edu

Welles EmersonWelles Emerson
Associate Director, Leadership Gifts
Oren Gateway Center 300C
CB 142
612-330-1720
emerson@augsburg.edu

Terry McGinleyTerry McGinley
Assistant Director of Leadership Gifts
Oren Gateway Center 300T
CB 142
612-330-1173
mcginley@augsburg.edu

Donna D McLeanDonna D McLean
Director of Leadership Gifts
Oren Gateway Center 300I
CB 142
612-330-1556
mclean@augsburg.edu

Doug ScottDoug Scott
Director of Leadership Gifts
Oren Gateway Center 300H
CB 142
612-330-1575
scottd@augsburg.edu

Martha TruaxMartha Truax ’16 (MAL)
Director of Leadership Gifts – StepUP
Oren Gateway Center 300G
CB 142
612-330-1652
truaxm@augsburg.edu

Ann UlringAnn Ulring
Director of Leadership Gifts
Oren Gateway Center 300J
CB 142
612-330-1616
ulringa@augsburg.edu

blank boxKevin Vollmers
Director of Leadership Gifts
Oren Gateway Center 106E
CB 146
612-330-1754
vollmers@augsburg.edu

Jeff WestlundJeff Westlund
Director of Leadership Gifts
Oren Gateway Center 300E
CB 142
612-330-1158
westlj@augsburg.edu

Lauren WhiteLauren White
Assistant Director of Leadership Gifts
Oren Gateway Center 300L
CB 142
612-330-1756
white5@augsburg.edu

blank boxBruce Nelson ’71
A-Club Advancement Manager
Oren Gateway Center 106A
CB 313
612-330-1235
nelsonb@augsburg.edu

Engagement

Kia BurtonKia Burton ’11
Alumni Engagement Manager
Oren Gateway Center 300O
CB 142
612-330-1329
burton@augsburg.edu

Katie CodeKatie Code ’01
Director of Alumni & Constituent Relations
Oren Gateway Center 300F
CB 142
612-330-1178
codek@augsburg.edu

Scott CooperScott Cooper ’13
Alumni Engagement Manager
Oren Gateway Center 300S
CB 142
612-330-1085
coopers2@augsburg.edu

Advancement Services

Liz BehnkeElizabeth Behnke ’13
Administrative Assistant
Oren Gateway Center 300
CB 142
612-330-1171
behnkee@augsburg.edu

Sarah SSarah Soucek
Prospect Research Manager
Oren Gateway Center 300V
CB 142
612-330-1491
soucek@augsburg.edu

Hannah WalshHannah Walsh ’14
Administrative Assistant
Oren Gateway Center 106
CB 146
612-330-1098
walsh@augsburg.edu

Sherilyn YoungSherilyn Young
Donor Relations Coordinator
Oren Gateway Center 300D
CB 142
612-330-1462
youngs@augsburg.edu


Margo Abramson

Advancement Systems Specialist
Oren Gateway Center 300R
CB 142
612-330-1557
abramson@augsburg.edu

Kaia Chambers
Communications Assistant
Oren Gateway Center 106C
CB 146
612-330-1552
chambek2@augsburg.edu

Gina Doerner
Data Administrative Assistant
Oren Gateway Center 300
CB 142
612-330-1619
doernerg@augsburg.edu

Ilse Rolf ’93
Gift Entry Administrative Assistant
Oren Gateway Suite 300R
CB 142
612-330-1512
rolfi@augsburg.edu