Contact Us

Leadership

Amy Alkire
AVP, Institutional Advancement
Oren Gateway Center 300F
CB 142
612-330-1188
alkirea@augsburg.edu

Sonja Casperson
Administrative Assistant to the VP for Advancement
Oren Gateway Center 300
CB 142
612-330-1171
casperso@augsburg.edu

Heather Riddle
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Memorial 124
CB 142
612-330-1177
riddle@augsburg.edu

Kim Stone
AVP for Advancement
Oren Gateway Center 300A
CB 146
612-330-1173
stonek@augsburg.edu

Keith Stout
Asst Vice President, Major Gifts, Development
Oren Gateway Center 300J
CB 142
612-330-1616
stoutk@augsburg.edu

Philanthropy and Support

Allison Brown
Development Officer, StepUP
Oren Gateway Center 300T
CB 142
612-330-1591
brownal@augsburg.edu

Jennifer L Day
Advancement Communication Specialist
OGC 300P
CB 146
612-330-1552
dayj@augsburg.edu

Gina Doerner
Advancement Systems Temp
Oren Gateway Center 300 Suite
CB 142
doernerg@augsburg.edu

Sarah Fossen
Director of External Relations
Oren Gateway 300M
CB142
612-330-1565
fossen@augsburg.edu

Lee George
Assistant Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
Oren Gateway Center 300V
CB 146
612-330-1629
george2@augsburg.edu

Michael Hofland
Thoughtful Giving Specialist
hoflandm@augsburg.edu

Benjamin Krouse-Gagne
Assistant Director, Leadership Gifts
Oren Gateway Center 300B
CB 142
612-330-1179
krousega@augsburg.edu

Donna D McLean
Director of Leadership Gifts
Oren Gateway Center 300I
CB 142
612-330-1556
mclean@augsburg.edu

Bruce Nelson
A-Club Advancement Manager
Si Melby 205A
CB 313
612-330-1235
nelsonb@augsburg.edu

Katie Nelson
Thoughtful Giving Specialist
nelsonk2@augsburg.edu

Steve Peacock
Director of Community Relations
Anderson Hall Suite 29/30
CB 142
612-330-1583
peacock@augsburg.edu

Jay D. Peterson
Assistant Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
Oren Gateway Center 300S
612-330-1592
petersj4@augsburg.edu

Traci Rutzick
Thoughtful Giving Specialist
CB 142
rutzickt@augsburg.edu

Amanda Scherer
Assistant Director, Leadership Gifts
Oren Gateway Center 300Q
612-330-1720
scherera@augsburg.edu

Amanda Schuster
Director of Board Campaigns
Oren Gateway Center 300K
612-330-1098
schustea@augsburg.edu

Doug Scott
Director of Leadership Gifts
Oren Gateway Center 300H
CB 142
612-330-1575
scottd@augsburg.edu

Erica Swift
Director, Sponsored Programs
Oren Gateway Center 300 L
CB 142
612-330-1184
swift@augsburg.edu

Martha Truax
Assistant Director, Leadership Gifts
Oren Gateway Center 300G
CB 142
612-330-1652
truaxm@augsburg.edu

Engagement

Sally Daniels Herron
Director of Family and Constituent Relations
Oren Gateway Center 106D
CB 146
612-330-1525
herron@augsburg.edu

Katie Koch
Director of Auggie Engagement
Oren Gateway Center 106B
CB 146
612-330-1178
kochk@augsburg.edu

Katie Radford
Volunteer and Alumni Engagement Manager
Oren Gateway Center 106A
CB 146
612-330-1329
radford@augsburg.edu

Becky Waggoner
Program Assistant
Oren Gateway Center Suite 106
CB 146
612-330-1085
waggoner@augsburg.edu

Records and Data

Margo Abramson
Advancement Systems Specialist
Oren Gateway Center 300R
CB 142
612-330-1557
abramson@augsburg.edu

David Langemo
Assistant Director, Advancement Services
Oren Gateway Center 300 O
CB 142
612-330-1512
langemo@augsburg.edu