Bing tracking

Contact Info

Chief Sustainability Officer

Allyson Green


Office – Sabo Center for Democracy and Citizenship, Anderson Hall Suite 30


Environmental Stewardship Committee of the University Council

Chair: Christina Erickson,


Leif Anderson,

Emily Schilling,

Seth Lienard,

Jill Davenport,

Amanda Erdmann,

Undergraduate Student, appointed through Day Student Government (Clara Higgins,

Graduate student, Environmental Stewardship Fellow (Andrea Porter,


For information on committee activities or agendas, please contact the ESC Fellow at


Environmental Action Committee (Augsburg Day Student Government)

Chair: Clara Higgins,