Faculty

Phillip C. Adamo
Associate Professor, Dir of Medieval Studies
Memorial Hall 113
CB 21
612-330-1199
adamo@augsburg.edu

Kirsten Delegard
Scholar-in-Residence
Memorial Hall 112A
CB 187
612-330-1537
delegard@augsburg.edu

William D Green
Professor
Memorial Hall 217
CB 21
612-330-1544
greenb@augsburg.edu

Chad Israelson
Instructor
Rochester Campus
CB 65
507-288-2886
israelso@augsburg.edu

Michael J. Lansing
Associate Professor, History Department Chair
Memorial 115A
CB 2
612-330-1665
lansing@augsburg.edu

Martin Lorenz-Meyer
Instructor
CB 21
612-330-1758
lorenz@augsburg.edu

Lois M Nielsen-Johns
Administrative Assistant
Memorial Hall 111
CB 191
612-330-1086
nielsen@augsburg.edu

Maheen Zaman
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 114B
CB 21
612-330-1192
zamanm@augsburg.edu

Jacqueline R deVries
Professor and Director of General Education
Memorial Hall 114A
CB 24
612-330-1193
devries@augsburg.edu