Faculty

Shelli Arneson
Instructor
CB 313
arneson@augsburg.edu

Jane Becker
Head Volleyball Coach
Kennedy Center 312H
CB 313
612-330-1541
becker@augsburg.edu

Christopher Brown
Head Men's Hockey Coach
Si Melby Hall 134
CB 313
612-330-1301
brownc3@augsburg.edu

Nina Chenault
Instructor
Si Melby Hall
chenault@augsburg.edu

Anthony J Clapp
Associate Professor
Kennedy 311
CB 313
612-330-1618
clapp@augsburg.edu

Tamara Cowan
Instructor
CB 313
cowant@augsburg.edu

Adrian Dunn
Assistant Football Coach
Si Melby 204
CB 313
612-330-1614
dunn@augsburg.edu

Carol A Enke
HPE Instructor
Kennedy Center 312A
CB 313
612-330-1250
enke@augsburg.edu

Lynda Enright
Instructor
CB 313
enright@augsburg.edu

Aaron Griess
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Si Melby Hall 135
CB 313
612-330-1238
griess@augsburg.edu

Michelle A. Hanson
Instructor
CB 313
hansonm2@augsburg.edu

Melissa C Lee
Assitant Athletic Director/Assistant Softball Coach
Si Melby Hall 137
CB 313
612-330-1654
leem3@augsburg.edu

Patricia A. Murphy
Instructor
CB 313
murphyp2@augsburg.edu

Michael J Navarre
Head Soccer Coach
Kennedy Center 312E
CB 313
612-330-1623
navarre@augsburg.edu

Joyce Pfaff
CB 31
pfaff@augsburg.edu

Ana Ribeiro
Assistant Professor
Kennedy Hall 310
CB 313
612-330-1627
ribeiro@augsburg.edu

Eric Rolland
Instructor
Kennedy Hall 312
CB 313
612-330-1687
rolland@augsburg.edu

Patrice Salmeri
Director
Oren Gateway Center 204C
CB 82
612-330-1166
salmeri@augsburg.edu

Stacy Lynn Schmitt
Instructor
Rochester Campus
507-282-6985
schmitts@augsburg.edu

Eileen Kaese Uzarek
HPE Dept Chair and Assistant Professor
Kennedy Center 312B
CB 313
612-330-1244
uzarek@augsburg.edu