Current Mentors

 

If you are an international student who is new to Augsburg College or interested applying to study at Augsburg College, you are more than welcome to contact our international student mentors for questions. They will be happy to assist you! Our current international student mentors are listed below.

Ahmed Musallam: Palestine, Computer Science,  mosallam@augsburg.edu

Bao Le: Vietnam, International Business,  leb@augsburg.edu

Clara Ranaivoson: Madagascar, Biology, ranaivos@augsburg.edu

Kirubel Gezehegn: Zimbabwe, Physics, gezehegn@augsburg.edu

Masha Shatonova: Russia, Economics& business, and International Relations, shatonov@augsburg.edu

Nga Pham:Vietnam, Finance,  pham@augsburg.edu

Nga Phung (Ivory): Finance, Vietnam, phung@augsburg.edu

Priti Bhowmik: Computer Science and Mathematics, Bangladesh, bhowmikp@augsburg.edu

Ruifa Yang: Business Administration, China, yangr@augsburg.edu

Samantha Chin: English (Media Writing), Malaysia, chin@augsburg.edu

Sandra Hinz: Biology and Chemistry, Sweden, hinzs@augsburg.edu

Trang Pham: Finance and Accounting, Vietnam, pham20@augsburg.edu

Van Dinh: Vietnam, Finance, dinh@augsburg.edu

Yemi Melka: Ethiopia, Chemistry, melka@augsburg.edu

Yue Yang: China, Accounting, yangy1@augsburg.edu