Faculty

Mateo Bonn
Instructor
bonnm@augsburg.edu

Claude Cassagne
Instructor
cassagnc@augsburg.edu

Charyssa Cobb
Instructor
Rochester Campus
cobb@augsburg.edu

Leroy Deshotel
Instructor
Rochester Campus
deshotel@augsburg.edu

Anita L Fisher
Instructor
Old Main 209
CB 181
612-330-1082
fishera@augsburg.edu

Sharon Gerlach
Instructor
gerlachs@augsburg.edu

Richard A Gresczyk Sr.
Instructor
CB 99
612-522-8707
gresczyk@augsburg.edu

Sarah Henrich
Instructor
henrichs@augsburg.edu

Michael Kidd
Associate Professor, Chair
Old Main 200E
CB 3
612-330-1206
kidd@augsburg.edu

Diane M McDonagh
Instructor
CB 99
612-424-0775
mcdonagh@augsburg.edu

Pary Pezechkian-Weinberg
Associate Professor
Old Main 200B
CB 102
612-330-1090
pezechki@augsburg.edu

Kate J Reinhardt
Instructor
Old Main 209
CB 181
612-330-1081
reinhard@augsburg.edu

Frankie B Shackelford
Professor
Old Main 200D
CB 27
612-330-1292
shack@augsburg.edu

Joseph M. Towle
Assistant Professor
Old Main 200 C
CB 5
612-330-1089
towlej@augsburg.edu

John W. Van Cleve
Instructor
Old Main 205
CB 99
612-330-1617
vancleve@augsburg.edu