Faculty

Mateo Bonn
Instructor
bonnm@augsburg.edu

Chris Burwick
Instructor
Old Main 106
CB 186
612-330-1096
burwickw@augsburg.edu

Claude Cassagne
Instructor
Old Main 200B
CB 99
612-330-1096
cassagnc@augsburg.edu

Maria Ceplecha
Instructor
Old Main 106
612-330-1096
ceplecha@augsburg.edu

Charyssa Cobb
Instructor
Rochester Campus
cobb@augsburg.edu

Randi Cowmeadow
Instructor
Old Main 106
CB 99
612-330-1096
cowmeado@augsburg.edu

Leroy Deshotel
Instructor
Rochester Campus
deshotel@augsburg.edu

Anita L Fisher
Instructor
Old Main 209
CB 181
612-330-1082
fishera@augsburg.edu

Sharon Gerlach
Instructor
Old Main 200B
CB 99
612-330-1096
gerlachs@augsburg.edu

Randy A. Gresczyk
Instructor
CB 216
612-330-1096
gresczyr@augsburg.edu

Sarah Beeman Hassouni
Instructor
CB 284
hassouni@augsburg.edu

Sarah Henrich
Instructor
Old Main 106
612-330-1096
henrichs@augsburg.edu

Bettine Hermanson
Instructor
Old Main 200D
CB 187
612-330-1096
hermansb@augsburg.edu

Michael Kidd
Associate Professor, Department Chair
Old Main 200E
CB 3
612-330-1206
kidd@augsburg.edu

Diane M McDonagh
Instructor
CB 99
612-424-0775
mcdonagh@augsburg.edu

Pary Pezechkian-Weinberg
Associate Professor
Old Main 200B
CB 102
612-330-1090
pezechki@augsburg.edu

Kate J Reinhardt
Instructor
Old Main 209
CB 181
612-330-1081
reinhard@augsburg.edu

Frankie B Shackelford
Professor
Old Main 200D
CB 27
612-330-1292
shack@augsburg.edu

Joseph M. Towle
Assistant Professor
Old Main 200 C
CB 5
612-330-1089
towlej@augsburg.edu

John W. Van Cleve
Instructor
Old Main 205
CB 99
612-330-1617
vancleve@augsburg.edu