Faculty

Andrew L Aoki
Professor, Chair
Memorial Hall 111B
CB 53
612-330-1634
aoki@augsburg.edu

John E Benson
Professor Emeritus
Oren Gateway Center 306 D
CB 144
benson@augsburg.edu

Thomas Berkas
Instructor
Oren Gateway Center 306 C
CB 144
612-330-1150
berkas@augsburg.edu

Larry Bourgerie
Instructor
bourgeri@augsburg.edu

Joseph A Erickson
Professor
Sverdrup Hall 3C
CB 312
612-330-1647
erickson@augsburg.edu

Stephen K. Erickson
Instructor
ericksos@augsburg.edu

Garry W Hesser
Professor and Sabo Chair for Citizenship and Learning
Oren Gateway Center 106A
CB 83
612-330-1664
hesser@augsburg.edu

Lucinda Hruska-Claeys
Instructor
C.B. 144
hruskac@augsburg.edu

Steven C. Jeddeloh
Instructor
C.B. 144
jeddeloh@augsburg.edu

David V Lapakko
Associate Professor
Foss Center 178
CB 88
612-330-1722
lapakko@augsburg.edu

William Lashbrook
Instructor
CB 41
lashbr@augsburg.edu

Karen Lokkesmoe
Instructor
Oren Gateway Center 306 D
CB 144
612-330-1150
lokkesmo@augsburg.edu

Steven Manderscheid
Instructor
Oren Gateway Center 306C
CB 144
612-330-1150
mandersc@augsburg.edu

Marilyn S. McKnight
Instructor
mcknight@augsburg.edu

Thomas F Morgan
Professor of Leadership Studies
Oren Gateway Center 306 D
CB 178
612-330-1773
morgan@augsburg.edu

Norma C Noonan
Professor Emerita
Oren Gateway Center 306D
CB 107
612-330-1198
noonan@augsburg.edu

Diane L Pike
Professor
Memorial Hall 431A
CB 132
612-330-1228
pike@augsburg.edu

John S Schmit
Professor and Chair of English
Memorial Hall 225
CB 147
612-330-1083
schmit@augsburg.edu

Kathryn Swanson
Professor
Memorial Hall 222
CB 55
612-330-1010
swanson@augsburg.edu

Alan Tuchtenhagen
Director, Master of Arts in Leadership Program
Oren Gateway Center 306A
CB 144
612-330-1333
tuchten@augsburg.edu

Joseph M Volker
Instructor
Oren Gateway Center 306C
CB 144
612-330-1150
volker@augsburg.edu