Faculty

Katherine A Baumgartner
Assistant Professor
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1204
baumgark@augsburg.edu

Kathleen Maureen Clark
Instructor & Director Augsburg Health Commons
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1203
clarkk@augsburg.edu

Kaija R Freborg
Assistant Professor
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1055
freborg@augsburg.edu

Linden Gawboy
Administrative Assistant
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1123
gawboy@augsburg.edu

Cheryl J Leuning
Professor
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1214
leuning@augsburg.edu

Leonard Little Finger
Adjunct Instructor
Pine Ridge, SD
littlefi@augsburg.edu

Joyce P Miller
Assistant Professor, Department Chair
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1127
millerj2@augsburg.edu

Deborah Kay Schuhmacher
Assistant Professor
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1611
schuhmac@augsburg.edu

Sharon K Wade
Program Coordinator
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1209
wades@augsburg.edu