Bing tracking

Faculty

Katherine A Baumgartner
Adjunct Instructor
CB 118
baumgark@augsburg.edu

Kathleen Maureen Clark
Assistant Professor, Director of Augsburg Central Health Commons
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1203
clarkk@augsburg.edu

Kaija R Freborg
Assistant Professor, Director of BSN Program, Minneapolis
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1055
freborg@augsburg.edu

Linden Gawboy
Administrative Assistant
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1123
gawboy@augsburg.edu

Cheryl J Leuning
Professor
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1214
leuning@augsburg.edu

Joyce P Miller
Department Chair, Associate Professor
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1127
millerj2@augsburg.edu

Amy Lyn Schei
Instructor
Rochester
schei@augsburg.edu

Deborah Kay Schuhmacher
Assistant Professor
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1611
schuhmac@augsburg.edu

Sharon K Wade
Program Coordinator
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1209
wades@augsburg.edu