Faculty

Pauline J Abraham
Assistant Professor; Director of BSN Program in Rochester
Rochester Campus
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
507-288-2886
abraham2@augsburg.edu

Katherine A Baumgartner
Assistant Professor, Director BSN Program, Minneapolis
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1204
baumgark@augsburg.edu

Kathleen Maureen Clark
Instructor & Director Augsburg Health Commons
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1203
clarkk@augsburg.edu

Ruth C Enestvedt
Adjunct Instructor
Science 116
CB 118
enestved@augsburg.edu

Kaija R Freborg
Assistant Professor
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1055
freborg@augsburg.edu

Linden Gawboy
Administrative Assistant
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1123
gawboy@augsburg.edu

Cheryl J Leuning
Professor
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1214
leuning@augsburg.edu

Leonard Little Finger
Adjunct Instructor
Pine Ridge, SD
PO Box 47
littlefi@augsburg.edu

Joyce P Miller
Assistant Professor, Department Chair
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1127
millerj2@augsburg.edu

Susan K Nash
Professor Emeritus
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
nash@augsburg.edu

Joyce Perkins
Assistant Professor
Rochester Campus
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
507-288-2886
perkinsj@augsburg.edu

Lisa Marie VanGetson
Assistant Professor, Director DNP/FNP
Rochester Campus
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
507-288-2886
vangetso@augsburg.edu

Sharon K Wade
Program Coordinator
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1209
wades@augsburg.edu