Faculty

William Arden
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 317A
CB 315
612-330-1638
arden@augsburg.edu

Bruce Batten
Director, MBA
Oren Gateway Center 115E
CB 318
612-330-1645
batten@augsburg.edu

Thomas L Burns
Instructor
CB 315
burnst1@augsburg.edu

David Conrad
Assistant Director, Rochester MBA
CB 318
507-287-7791
conradd@augsburg.edu

George Dierberger
MBA Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 317A
CB 315
612-330-1211
dierberg@augsburg.edu

Robert Frie
Instructor
Mail
frie@augsburg.edu

Ilyess Hadj-Romdhane
Instructor
CB318
hadjromd@augsburg.edu

Douglas Hedlund
Instructor
Rochester
ROCH
hedlundd@augsburg.edu

Marc D Isaacson
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 314A
CB 315
612-330-1194
isaacson@augsburg.edu

Ashok K Kapoor
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 318
CB 109
612-330-1298
kapoor@augsburg.edu

Laura K. Lazar
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 322A
CB 315
612-330-1538
lazar@augsburg.edu

Edward Lotterman
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall
CB 70
lotterma@augsburg.edu

Michael McIlhon
Instructor
Memorial Hall 321
CB 65
mcilhon@augsburg.edu

Ronald Menaker
Instructor
Rochester Campus
CB 65
menaker@augsburg.edu

Magdalena M Paleczny-Zapp
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 311A
CB 315
612-330-1761
paleczny@augsburg.edu

David G Schwain
Instructor
CB 318
schwain@augsburg.edu

Nancy Shoemake
Adjunct Instructor
Minneapolis
shoemake@augsburg.edu

Peter Stark
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 324
CB 315
612-330-1126
starkp@augsburg.edu

Stuart M Stoller
Professor, Business Department Chair (Spring)
Memorial Hall 324A
CB 7
612-330-1772
stoller@augsburg.edu

Alan Thometz
Instructor
CB 318
thometz@augsburg.edu

Steven Zitnick
Instructor
CB 318
zitnick@augsburg.edu