Faculty

Bruce Batten
Director, MBA
Oren Gateway Center 115E
CB 318
612-330-1645
batten@augsburg.edu

David Conrad
Associate Professor
CB 318
507-287-7791
conradd@augsburg.edu

George Dierberger
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 317A
CB 315
612-330-1211
dierberg@augsburg.edu

Robert Frie
Instructor
Mail
frie@augsburg.edu

Ilyess Hadj-Romdhane
Instructor
CB318
hadjromd@augsburg.edu

Douglas Hedlund
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
hedlundd@augsburg.edu

Kelly Herold
Instructor
CB 318
heroldk@augsburg.edu

Marc D Isaacson
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 314A
CB 315
612-330-1194
isaacson@augsburg.edu

Nancy Johnson
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 317
CB 315
612-330-1086
johnsnan@augsburg.edu

Ronald Menaker
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
menaker@augsburg.edu

Magdalena M Paleczny-Zapp
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 311A
CB 315
612-330-1761
paleczny@augsburg.edu

David G Schwain
Instructor
CB 318
schwain@augsburg.edu

Nancy Shoemake
Instructor
Minneapolis
CB 315
shoemake@augsburg.edu

Peter Stark
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 324
ROCH
612-330-1126
starkp@augsburg.edu

Stuart M Stoller
Professor
Business Department Co-Chair
Memorial Hall 324A
CB 7
612-330-1772
stoller@augsburg.edu

Alan Thometz
Instructor
CB 318
thometz@augsburg.edu

Steven Zitnick
Instructor
CB 318
zitnick@augsburg.edu