Bing tracking

Faculty

Jeanne M Boeh
Professor
Chair, Business Administration
Hagfors CSBR 361C
CB 25
612-330-1760
boeh@augsburg.edu

David Conrad
Associate Professor
CB 318
507-287-7791
conradd@augsburg.edu

Craig DiLorenzo
Instructor
CB 315
dilorenz@augsburg.edu

George Dierberger
Interim MBA Director, Assistant Professor
Hagfors CSBR 378
CB 315
612-330-1211
dierberg@augsburg.edu

Jeffrey Eng
Instructor
CB 315
engj@augsburg.edu

Robert Frie
Instructor
CB 315
frie@augsburg.edu

Ilyess Hadj-Romdhane
Instructor
CB318
hadjromd@augsburg.edu

Douglas Hedlund
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
hedlundd@augsburg.edu

Marc D Isaacson
Assistant Professor
Hagfors CSBR 371
CB 315
612-330-1194
isaacson@augsburg.edu

Christopher McLaughlin
Instructor
CB 315
mclaug1@augsburg.edu

Ronald Menaker
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
menaker@augsburg.edu

Magdalena M Paleczny-Zapp
Professor Emerita, Instructor
CB 315
612-359-6465
paleczny@augsburg.edu

Testimonials

“Everyone on the faculty was both a practitioner and a scholar, which was extremely important to me. I wanted curriculum that was both conceptual and applied, and got both in every class. They challenged my perspectives. They offered the support needed to be successful. They emphasized that being able to learn and adapt is more important in leadership today than memorizing all the answers.”

–Lara Dreier, ’15