Faculty

Phillip C. Adamo
Professor, Director of Honors
Memorial Hall 113
CB 21
612-330-1199
adamo@augsburg.edu

Kristin M Anderson
Co-Chair of Art
Professor of Art History and Archivist
Old Main 203
CB 106
612-330-1285
anderso3@augsburg.edu

Markus L Fuehrer
Professor
Memorial Hall 205
CB 52
612-330-1097
fuehrer@augsburg.edu

Douglas E Green
Professor
Memorial Hall 223
CB 13
612-330-1187
green@augsburg.edu

Martha B Johnson
Professor Emerita
CB 58
johnsonm@augsburg.edu

Michael Kidd
Associate Prof
Chair, Languages
Dir., Medieval Studies
Old Main 200D
CB 3
612-330-1206
kidd@augsburg.edu

Merilee I Klemp
Associate Professor
Music 7
CB 311
612-330-1609
klemp@augsburg.edu

Philip A Quanbeck II
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 231
CB 34
612-330-1006
quanbeck@augsburg.edu

Bruce R Reichenbach
Professor Emeritus
CB 19
reichen@augsburg.edu

Martha Stortz
Bernhard M. Christensen Professor of Religion and Vocation
Memorial Hall 230
CB 193
612-330-1513
stortz@augsburg.edu

Mark D Tranvik
Professor of Religion and CCV Senior Fellow
Memorial Hall 232
CB 114
612-330-1571
tranvik@augsburg.edu

Hans Wiersma
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 227B
CB 62
612-330-1205
wiersma@augsburg.edu