Faculty

Kristin M Anderson
Professor of Art History and Archivist
Old Main 203
CB 314
612-330-1285
anderso3@augsburg.edu

Andrew L Aoki
Professor, Chair
Memorial Hall 111B
CB 53
612-330-1634
aoki@augsburg.edu

Jeanne M Boeh
Professor
Memorial Hall 320
CB 25
612-330-1760
boeh@augsburg.edu

Lars Christiansen
Associate Professor, Chair and Sabo Senior Fellow
Memorial Hall 444
CB 105
612-330-1226
christil@augsburg.edu

Nancy Fischer
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 432
CB 116
612-330-1095
fischern@augsburg.edu

Keith F. Gilsdorf
Chair Economics, Professor
Memorial Hall 322
CB 70
612-330-1579
gilsdorf@augsburg.edu

Garry W Hesser
Professor and Sabo Chair for Citizenship and Learning
Oren Gateway Center 106A
CB 83
612-330-1664
hesser@augsburg.edu

Stella K Hofrenning
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 319
CB 70
612-330-1570
hofrenni@augsburg.edu

Michael J. Lansing
Associate Professor and Chair of History Department
Memorial 115A
CB 2
612-330-1665
lansing@augsburg.edu

Joseph B. Underhill
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 112B
CB 241
612-330-1312
underhil@augsburg.edu