Faculty

Julie Aikoriegie
Instructor
Memorial Hall 12
CB 51
612-330-1189
aikorieg@augsburg.edu

Marit Appeldoorn
Instructor
Memorial Hall 12
CB 51
612-330-1189
appeld@augsburg.edu

Laura S Boisen
Professor, MSW Field Coordinator
Memorial Hall 7
CB 51
612-330-1439
boisen@augsburg.edu

Lois A Bosch
Professor, MSW Program Director
Memorial Hall 17
CB 51
612-330-1633
bosch@augsburg.edu

Crystal Colbert Brown
Instructor
Social Work
CB 51
612-330-1189
browncc@augsburg.edu

Susan M. Conlin
Instructor
Memorial Hall 12
CB 51
612-330-1189
conlin@augsburg.edu

Ankita Deka
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 8
CB 51
612-330-1723
deka@augsburg.edu

Christina Erickson
Associate Professor, BSW Field Coordinator
Memorial Hall 6
CB 51
612-330-1704
ericksoc@augsburg.edu

Leola Furman
Instructor
Memorial Hall 12
CB 51
612-330-1189
furman@augsburg.edu

Karen E. Goodenough
Instructor
Memorial Hall 12
CB 51
612-330-1189
goodenou@augsburg.edu

Bradley A Hanson
Instructor
Memorial Hall 12
CB 51
612-330-1189
hansonb@augsburg.edu

Melissa Anne Hensley
Assistant Professor, Field Education Coordinator
Memorial Hall 115b
CB 51
612-330-1289
hensleym@augsburg.edu

Renee Hepperlen
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 13
CB 51
612-330-1128
hepperle@augsburg.edu

Sarah Johansen
Instructor
CB 51
612-330-1189
johanses@augsburg.edu

Ericka Kimball
Instructor
CB 51
612-330-1269
kimballe@augsburg.edu

Bibiana Koh
Assistant Professor, BSW Program Director
Memorial Hall 116a
CB 51
612-330-1218
koh@augsburg.edu

Barbara Lehmann
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 16
CB 121
612-330-1375
lehmann@augsburg.edu

Rosemarie Merrigan
Instructor
Memorial Hall 12
CB 51
612-330-1189
merrigan@augsburg.edu

Gary Norman
Instructor
Memorial Hall 12
CB 51
612-330-1189
normang@augsburg.edu

Michael W. O'Brien
Instructor
Memorial Hall 12
CB 51
612-330-1189
obrienm@augsburg.edu

Elizabeth F. Rezek
Instructor
Memorial 12
CB 51
612-330-1189
rezek@augsburg.edu

Nancy A. Rodenborg
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 11
CB 51
612-330-1430
rodenbor@augsburg.edu

Michael D Schock
Associate Professor, Department Chair
Memorial Hall 116B, Memorial Hall 10
CB 29
612-330-1725
schock@augsburg.edu

Richard J Spratt
Instructor
Memorial Hall 12
CB 51
612-330-1189
spratt@augsburg.edu