Faculty

Emily Bastian
Instructor
Memorial Hall 12
CB 51
bastian@augsburg.edu

Laura S Boisen
Professor, MSW Field Coordinator
Memorial Hall 7
CB 51
612-330-1439
boisen@augsburg.edu

Lois A Bosch
Professor, MSW Program Director
Memorial Hall 17
CB 51
612-330-1633
bosch@augsburg.edu

Cara Carlson
Instructor
CB 51
carlsoca@augsburg.edu

Steven M. Carney
Instructor
Memorial Hall 12
CB 51
carneys@augsburg.edu

Nishesh Chalise
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 15
CB 51
612-330-1506
chalise@augsburg.edu

Mauricio Cifuentes
CB 51
612-330-1706
cifuente@augsburg.edu

Susan M. Conlin
Instructor
Memorial Hall 14
CB 51
612-330-1269
conlin@augsburg.edu

Ankita Deka
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 8
CB 51
612-330-1723
deka@augsburg.edu

Christina Erickson
Associate Professor, BSW Field Coordinator
Memorial Hall 6
CB 51
612-330-1704
ericksoc@augsburg.edu

Michael Grewe
Dir, LGBTQIA Support Svcs/Asst Dir, Campus Act & Orientation
Christensen Center 1D
CB 75
612-330-1499
grewe@augsburg.edu

Melissa Anne Hensley
Associate Professor, Field Education Coordinator
Memorial Hall 115b
CB 51
612-330-1289
hensleym@augsburg.edu

Bibiana Koh
Assistant Professor, BSW Program Director
Memorial Hall 116a
CB 51
612-330-1218
koh@augsburg.edu

Barbara Lehmann
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 16
CB 121
612-330-1375
lehmann@augsburg.edu

Jason Lukasik
Assistant Professor of Education, MAE Director
Sverdrup Hall 3O
CB 312
lukasik@augsburg.edu

Hector Matascastillo
Instructor
CB 51
matascas@augsburg.edu

Rebekah McNattin
Instructor
CB 51
mcnattin@augsburg.edu

Gary Norman
Instructor
Memorial Hall 12
CB 51
normang@augsburg.edu

Nancy A. Rodenborg
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 11
CB 51
612-330-1430
rodenbor@augsburg.edu

Michael D Schock
Associate Professor, Department Chair
Memorial Hall 10
CB 51
612-330-1725
schock@augsburg.edu

Richard J Spratt
Instructor
Memorial Hall 12
CB 51
spratt@augsburg.edu

James Towns
Instructor
CB 51
towns@augsburg.edu

Watts Zehringer
Instructor
Memorial Hall 12
CB 51
wattsp@augsburg.edu