Faculty

Chair

Michael D Schock
Associate Professor, Department Chair
Memorial Hall 10
CB 51
612-330-1725
schock@augsburg.edu

Full Time Faculty and Staff

Laura S Boisen
Professor, MSW Field Coordinator
Memorial Hall 7
CB 51
612-330-1439
boisen@augsburg.edu

Lois A Bosch
Professor, MSW Program Director
Memorial Hall 17
CB 51
612-330-1633
bosch@augsburg.edu

Nishesh Chalise
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 15
CB 51
612-330-1506
chalise@augsburg.edu

Susan M. Conlin
Instructor
Memorial Hall 14
CB 51
612-330-1269
conlin@augsburg.edu

Ankita Deka
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 8
CB 51
612-330-1723
deka@augsburg.edu

Doran Edwards
BSW Program Assistant Director
Memorial Hall 10
CB 51
612-330-1307
edwardsd@augsburg.edu

Christina Erickson
Associate Professor, BSW Field Coordinator
Memorial Hall 6
CB 51
612-330-1704
ericksoc@augsburg.edu

Emily Glynn
MSW Program Coordinator
Memorial Hall 12B
CB 51
612-330-1763
glynn@augsburg.edu

Melissa Anne Hensley
Associate Professor, Field Education Coordinator
Memorial Hall 115b
CB 51
612-330-1289
hensleym@augsburg.edu

Bibiana Koh
Assistant Professor, BSW Program Director
Memorial Hall 116a
CB 51
612-330-1218
koh@augsburg.edu

Barbara Lehmann
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 16
CB 51
612-330-1375
lehmann@augsburg.edu

Lydia Madden
Program Coordinator, Social Work
Memorial Hall 12
CB 51
612-330-1189
madden@augsburg.edu

Nancy A. Rodenborg
Professor
Memorial Hall 11
CB 51
612-330-1430
rodenbor@augsburg.edu

Paula Watts Zehringer
Instructor
Memorial Hall 13
CB 51
612-330-1128
wattsp@augsburg.edu

Faculty Emeriti

Anthony A Bibus III
Professor Emeritus
CB 126
612-330-1746
bibus@augsburg.edu

Curtis M Paulsen
Professor Emeritus
Memorial Hall 12
CB 66
612-330-1621
paulsen@augsburg.edu

Maryann Syers
Professor Emeritus
Memorial Hall 12
CB 51
612-330-1771
syers@augsburg.edu

Adjunct Faculty

[directory_list]??