Faculty

Trudi J Anderson
Studio Artist, flute
Music 9
CB 311
612-330-1265
anders10@augsburg.edu

Matthew C Barber
Studio Artist, percussion
Music Hall 15
CB 311
612-330-1265
barber@augsburg.edu

Carol Barnett
Studio Artist, composition
Music 25F
CB 311
612-330-1265
barnettc@augsburg.edu

Thomas Bartsch
Studio Artist, Accompanist
Music
CB 311
612-330-1265
bartsch@augsburg.edu

Tina L Brauer
Administrative Assistant
Music Suite
CB 311
612-330-1265
brauer@augsburg.edu

Fred Bretschger
Studio Artist, contrabass
Music 21
CB 311
612-330-1265
bretschg@augsburg.edu

Jon Campbell
Cedar Singers
Music Hall 25B
CB 311
campbej2@augsburg.edu

Deborah Carbaugh
Studio Artist, voice
Music Hall M10
CB 311
carbaugh@augsburg.edu

Jill A Dawe
Associate Professor, piano
Music 13
CB 311
612-330-1278
dawej@augsburg.edu

Douglas Diamond
Assistant Professor, orchestra
Music 21C
CB 311
612-330-1251
diamond@augsburg.edu

Susan S Druck
Studio Artist, voice
Music 11
CB 311
612-330-1346
druck@augsburg.edu

Lynn M Erickson
Studio Artist, trumpet
Music 9
CB 311
612-330-1265
ericksol@augsburg.edu

Mindy Eschedor
Studio Artist, accompanist
Music 21
CB 311
eschedor@augsburg.edu

Dain Estes
Instructor, Music Business
Music Hall 25D
CB 311
estes@augsburg.edu

Erin Icy Fox
Instructor, Music Therapy
Music Hall 25E
CB 311
foxe@augsburg.edu

Cary Franklin
Instructor, Composition
Music 25E
CB 311
franklic@augsburg.edu

Janet G Fried
Studio Artist, voice
Music 10
CB 311
612-330-1275
fried@augsburg.edu

Robert Gardner
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
gardnerr@augsburg.edu

Jennifer L Gerth
Studio Artist, clarinet
Music 8
CB 311
612-330-1265
gerth@augsburg.edu

Edward Godbout
Studio Artist, piano
Music 9
CB 311
godbout@augsburg.edu

Nancy J Grundahl
Riverside Singers
Music 21
CB 311
612-330-1265
grundahl@augsburg.edu

Annette Heiderscheit
Director, Master of Music Therapy
Music 21D
CB 311
612-330-1422
heidersc@augsburg.edu

Peter A Hendrickson
Associate Professor, Head of Choral Activities
Music 21A
CB 311
612-330-1276
hendricp@augsburg.edu

Mary A Horozaniecki
Studio Artist, Violin and Viola
Music 8
CB 311
612-330-1222
horozani@augsburg.edu

Joan Hutton
Studio Artist, Saxophone
Music 25A
CB 311
612-330-1265
hutton@augsburg.edu

James Jacobson
Studio Artist, Cello
Music 9
CB 311
jacobso7@augsburg.edu

Roberta S Kagin
Professor, Director of Music Therapy
Music 21F
CB 311
612-330-1273
kagin@augsburg.edu

Linh Kauffman
Studio Artist, voice
Music M10 & M11
CB 311
kauffman@augsburg.edu

Mark Kausch
Studio Artist, contra bass
Music
CB 311
612-330-1265
kausch@augsburg.edu

Kathy Kienzle
Studio Artist, Harp
CB 311
kienzle@augsburg.edu

Benjamin Klemmeb
Instructor
klemmeb@augsburg.edu

Merilee I Klemp
Associate Professor
Music 7
CB 311
612-330-1609
klemp@augsburg.edu

Cathy J Knutson
Coordinator of Fine Arts and Music
Music 25C
CB 311
612-330-1279
knutsonc@augsburg.edu

Ben Krywosz
Instructor
CB 311
krywosz@augsburg.edu

Katie Lindenfelser
Instructor, Music Therapy
Music Hall M25E
CB 311
612-330-1265
linden@augsburg.edu

Nancy Lokken
Director of Suzuki Program
Music 6
CB 311
612-330-1296
lokken@augsburg.edu

Kay Luedtke-Smith
Instructor, Music Therapy
Music Hall 25E
CB 311
luedtkes@augsburg.edu

Steven Lund
Studio Artist, Low Brass
Music 21
CB 311
612-330-1265
lund@augsburg.edu

David Mantini
Director of Bands, Jazz Band
Instructor
Music Hall 21E
CB 311
612-330-1099
mantini@augsburg.edu

Kameron L. Markworth
Instructor, Jazz History
Music Hall 25B
CB 311
markwork@augsburg.edu

Lindsay Markworth
Instructor, Music Therapy
Music Hall 25E
CB 311
markworl@augsburg.edu

K. Christian McGuire
Studio Artist, electric bass
Music 16
612-330-1265
mcguire@augsburg.edu

Bruce McWilliams
Director of Bands
Instructor, Education
Music Hall M21E
612-330-1099
mcwillia@augsburg.edu

Laurie Merz
Studio Artist, Bassoon
Music 25A
CB 311
612-330-1265
merz@augsburg.edu

Peter Meyer
Instructor
meyerp@augsburg.edu

Vladan Milenkovic
Instructor, Online
CB 311
612-330-1265
milenkov@augsburg.edu

Emma Moonier
Instructor, Music Therapy
Music Hall 25E
55454
moonier@augsburg.edu

Reinaldo Moya
Assistant Professor
moyar@augsburg.edu

Barbara Nordstrom-Loeb
Instructor
Music 21
CB 311
612-330-1265
nordstrb@augsburg.edu

Rick A Penning
Studio Artist, Voice
Music Hall M10
CB 311
612-330-1346
penning@augsburg.edu

O. N Raths
Studio Artist, Guitar
Music 25F
CB 311
612-330-1222
raths@augsburg.edu

David Sanderson
Instructor
CB 311
sandersd@augsburg.edu

Mark Sedio
Instructor
Music Hall 21
sedio@augsburg.edu

Robert J Stacke
Cedar Cultural Center Grant Coordinator
CB 311
stacke@augsburg.edu

Andrea Stern
Studio Artist, harp
Music 21
CB 311
sterna@augsburg.edu

Sonja K Thompson
Assistant Professor, Piano and Vocal Coach
Music 12
CB 311
612-330-1277
thompso2@augsburg.edu

Shannon Wettstein
Studio Artist, Piano
Music 9
CB 311
wettstein@augsburg.edu

Matthew Wilson
Studio Artist, horn
Music Hall
CB 311
wilsonma@augsburg.edu