Faculty

Trudi J Anderson
Studio Artist, flute
Music 9
CB 311
612-330-1265
anders10@augsburg.edu

Matthew C Barber
Studio Artist, percussion
Music 21
CB 311
612-330-1265
barber@augsburg.edu

Carol Barnett
Studio Artist, composition
Music 25F
CB 311
612-330-1265
barnettc@augsburg.edu

Thomas Bartsch
Studio Artist, Accompanist
Music
CB 311
612-330-1265
bartsch@augsburg.edu

Tina L Brauer
Administrative Assistant
Music Suite
CB 311
612-330-1265
brauer@augsburg.edu

Fred Bretschger
Studio Artist, contrabass
Music 21
CB 311
612-330-1265
bretschg@augsburg.edu

Michael Buck
Assistant Professor, Music Education
Music 21E
CB 311
612-330-1099
buckm@augsburg.edu

Jill A Dawe
Associate Professor, piano
Music 13
CB 311
612-330-1278
dawej@augsburg.edu

Douglas Diamond
Assistant Professor, orchestra
Music 21C
CB 311
612-330-1251
diamond@augsburg.edu

Bridget A Doak
Instructor, music therapy
Music 25E
CB 311
612-330-1255
doak@augsburg.edu

Susan S Druck
Studio Artist, voice
Music 11
CB 311
612-330-1346
druck@augsburg.edu

Lynn M Erickson
Studio Artist, trumpet
Music 9
CB 311
612-330-1265
ericksol@augsburg.edu

Mindy Eschedor
Studio Artist, accompanist
Music 21
CB 311
eschedor@augsburg.edu

Dain Estes
Instructor, Music Business
Music Hall 25D
CB 311
estes@augsburg.edu

Janet G Fried
Studio Artist, voice
Music 10
CB 311
612-330-1275
fried@augsburg.edu

Robert Gardner
Instructor
Rochester Campus
CB 65
gardnerr@augsburg.edu

Jennifer L Gerth
Studio Artist, clarinet
Music 8
CB 311
612-330-1265
gerth@augsburg.edu

Nancy J Grundahl
Riverside Singers
Music 21
CB 311
612-330-1265
grundahl@augsburg.edu

Annette Heiderscheit
Director, Master of Music Thearapy
Music 21D
CB 311
612-330-1422
heidersc@augsburg.edu

Peter A Hendrickson
Associate Professor, Head of Choral Activities
Music 21A
CB 311
612-330-1276
hendricp@augsburg.edu

Mary A Horozaniecki
Studio Artist, Violin and Viola
Music 8
CB 311
612-330-1222
horozani@augsburg.edu

Joan Hutton
Studio Artist, Saxophone
Music 25A
CB 311
612-330-1265
hutton@augsburg.edu

James Jacobson
Studio Artist, Cello
Music 9
CB 311
jacobso7@augsburg.edu

Roberta S Kagin
Associate Professor, Director of Music Therapy
Music 21F
CB 311
612-330-1273
kagin@augsburg.edu

Mark Kausch
Studio Artist, contra bass
Music
CB 311
612-330-1265
kausch@augsburg.edu

Kathy Kienzle
Studio Artist, Harp
CB 311
kienzle@augsburg.edu

Merilee I Klemp
Associate Professor
Music 7
CB 311
612-330-1609
klemp@augsburg.edu

Cathy J Knutson
Coordinator of Fine Arts and Music
Music 25C
CB 311
612-330-1279
knutsonc@augsburg.edu

Rena Kraut
Studio Artist, Clarinet
Music 25A
CB 311
612-330-1265
kraut@augsburg.edu

Nancy Lokken
Director of Suzuki Program
Music 6
CB 311
612-330-1296
lokken@augsburg.edu

Steven Lund
Studio Artist, Low Brass
Music 21
CB 311
612-330-1265
lund@augsburg.edu

David Mantini
Instructor
Director, Jazz Band
Music Hall 25B
612-330-1427
mantini@augsburg.edu

Kameron L. Markworth
Instructor, Jazz History
Music Hall 25B
CB 311
markwork@augsburg.edu

K. Christian McGuire
Studio Artist, electric bass
Music 16
612-330-1265
mcguire@augsburg.edu

Bruce McWilliams
Director of Bands
Instructor, Education
Music Hall M21E
612-330-1099
mcwillia@augsburg.edu

Laurie Merz
Studio Artist, Bassoon
Music 25A
CB 311
612-330-1265
merz@augsburg.edu

Vladan Milenkovic
Instructor
Music 21
CB 311
612-330-1265
milenkov@augsburg.edu

Barbara Nordstrom-Loeb
Instructor
Music 21
CB 311
612-330-1265
nordstrb@augsburg.edu

Rick A Penning
Studio Artist, Voice
Music 11
CB 311
612-330-1346
penning@augsburg.edu

O. N Raths
Studio Artist, Guitar
Music 25F
CB 311
612-330-1222
raths@augsburg.edu

Mark Sedio
Instructor
Music Hall 21
sedio@augsburg.edu

Robert J Stacke
Cedar Cultural Center Grant Coordinator
Music 21B
CB 311
612-330-1271
stacke@augsburg.edu

Andrea Stern
Studio Artist, harp
Music 21
CB 311
sterna@augsburg.edu

Sonja K Thompson
Assistant Professor, Piano and Vocal Coach
Music 12
CB 311
612-330-1277
thompso2@augsburg.edu

Shannon Wettstein
Studio Artist, Piano
Music 9
CB 311
wettstein@augsburg.edu

Matthew Wilson
Studio Artist, horn
Music Hall
CB 311
wilsonma@augsburg.edu