Bing tracking

Contact Us

Send address corrections to:

Email: alumniupdate@augsburg.edu

Advancement Services
Campus Box 142
2211 Riverside Ave.
Minneapolis, MN 55454

Vice President of Marketing and Communication
Rebecca John ’13 MBA
rjohn@augsburg.edu

Director of Marketing
Stephen Jendraszak
jendra@augsburg.edu

Director of Public Relations and Internal Communication
Gita Sitaramiah
sitarami@augsburg.edu

Associate Director of Internal Communication
Katie Langston
langstok@augsburg.edu

Assistant Director of Marketing Management
Laura Swanson Lindahl ’15 MBA
swansonl@augsburg.edu

Senior Creative Associate, Design
Elizabeth Kaestner
kaestner@augsburg.edu

Senior Creative Associate, Design
Denielle Stepka ’11
stepkad@augsburg.edu

Marketing Copywriter
John Weirick
weirick@augsburg.edu

Web Manager
Joe Mann
mannj@augsburg.edu

Communication and Social Media Specialist
Briana Alamilla ’17
alamilla@augsburg.edu

Advancement Communications Specialist
Kaia Chambers
chamberk2@augsburg.edu

Contributing Writers
Katie (Koch) Code ’01
Kate H. Elliott
Kelly O’Hara Dyer