Contact Us

Vice President of Marketing and Communication
Rebecca John ’13 MBA
rjohn@augsburg.edu

Creative Director
Kathy Rumpza ’05 MAL
rumpza@augsburg.edu

Senior Creative Associate-Design
Jen Nagorski ’08
nagorski@augsburg.edu

Photographer
Stephen Geffre
geffre@augsburg.edu

Director of News and Media Services
Stephanie Weiss
weisss@augsburg.edu

Integrated Communication Specialist
Laura Swanson
swansonl@augsburg.edu

Production Manager/Now Online
Mark Chamberlain
chamberm@augsburg.edu

Senior Director of Alumni and Constituent Relations
Kim Stone
stonek@augsburg.edu

Send address corrections to:

Advancement Services
Campus Box 142
Augsburg College
2211 Riverside Ave.
Minneapolis, MN 55454

or email langemo@augsburg.edu

Email: now@augsburg.edu