Faculty

Beth Alexander
Associate Professor, Academic Coordinator
Anderson Hall 33
CB 149
612-330-1660
alexander@augsburg.edu

Eric Barth
Assistant Professor
Anderson Hall 38A
CB 149
612-330-1284
barth@augsburg.edu

Annie Berger
Instructor
Anderson Hall 34
CB 149
bergera@augsburg.edu

Jenny Kluznik
Assistant Professor
Anderson Hall 34
CB 149
612-330-1315
kluznik@augsburg.edu

Holly Levine
Assistant Professor
Anderson Hall 37
CB 149
612-330-1195
levineh@augsburg.edu

Steven J Nerheim
Medical Director
Instructor
Anderson Hall 36
CB 149
nerheim@augsburg.edu

Charles N. Oberg
Program Director
Professor
Anderson Hall 36
CB 149
612-330-1331
oberg@augsburg.edu

Maggi Seybold
Director of Clinical Education
Anderson Hall 39
CB 149
612-330-1519
seybold@augsburg.edu