Bing tracking

Faculty

The Augsburg PA Program has award-winning PA faculty that are involved at both the regional and national level. The faculty actively engage students in the learning process which has shown to increase attention and focus, to utilize higher-level critical thinking skills and to promote meaningful learning experiences. The full-time and part-time faculty across the different courses include PAs, physicians, pharmacists, physical therapists, and scientists.

Eric Barth
Assistant Professor
Northwestern Hall 320B
CB 149
612-330-1284
barth@augsburg.edu

Vanessa Bester
Associate Director
Assistant Professor
Northwestern Hall 320A
CB 149
612-330-1660
besterva@augsburg.edu

Douglas Brock
Instructor
Northwestern Hall 320
brockd@augsburg.edu

Tim Capelle
PA Program Manager
Northwestern Hall 320C
612-330-1324
capellet@augsburg.edu

Mary Kay Eastman
Instructor
Northwestern Hall 110B
CB 149
eastmanm@augsburg.edu

Jenny Kluznik
Academic Coordinator
Assistant Professor
Northwestern Hall 110B
CB 149
612-330-1315
kluznik@augsburg.edu

Holly Levine
Medical Director
Assistant Professor
Northwestern Hall 320G
CB 149
612-330-1195
levineh@augsburg.edu

Ashley Marquardt
Instructor
Northwestern Hall 320
55454
marquara@augsburg.edu

Skye Peltier
Instructor
Northwestern Hall 320G
CB 149
612-330-1521
peltiers@augsburg.edu

Amanda Perkins
Instructor
Northwestern Hall 241
CB 149
612-330-1331
perkinam@augsburg.edu

Alicia Quella
Program Director
Associate Professor
Northwestern 320F
CB 149
612-330-1325
quella@augsburg.edu

Trent Whitcomb
Instructor
Northwestern Hall 320B
612-330-1292
whitcomb@augsburg.edu

Meredith Wold
Instructor
Northwestern Hall 320G
CB 149
612-330-1183
woldm@augsburg.edu