Faculty

The Augsburg PA Program has award-winning PA faculty that are involved at both the regional and national level. The faculty actively engage students in the learning process which has shown to increase attention and focus, to utilize higher-level critical thinking skills and to promote meaningful learning experiences. The full-time and part-time faculty across the different courses include PAs, physicians, pharmacists, physical therapists, and scientists.

Beth Alexander
Associate Professor, Academic Coordinator
Northwestern Hall 320A
CB 149
alexander@augsburg.edu

Eric Barth
Assistant Professor
Northwestern Hall 320F
CB 149
612-330-1284
barth@augsburg.edu

Bruce Batten
Instructor
Oren Gateway Center 115E
CB 318
612-330-1645
batten@augsburg.edu

Vanessa Bester
Associate Director
Assistant Professor
Northwestern Hall 320G
CB 149
612-330-1660
besterva@augsburg.edu

Mary Kay Eastman
Instructor
Northwestern Hall 241
CB 149
eastmanm@augsburg.edu

Stephanie Elko
Assistant Professor
Director of Clinical Education
Northwestern Hall 320D
CB 149
612-330-1519
elko@augsburg.edu

Jenny Kluznik
Assistant Professor
Northwestern Hall 320C
CB 149
612-330-1315
kluznik@augsburg.edu

Holly Levine
Medical Director
Assistant Professor
Northwestern Hall 230E
CB 149
612-330-1195
levineh@augsburg.edu

Skye Peltier
Instructor
Northwestern Hall 320D
CB 149
612-330-1521
peltiers@augsburg.edu

Amanda Perkins
Instructor
Northwestern Hall 320
CB 149
perkinam@augsburg.edu

Alicia Quella
Program Director
Associate Professor
Northwestern 320E
CB 149
612-330-1325
quella@augsburg.edu

Meredith Wold
Instructor
Northwestern Hall 320G
CB 149
612-330-1183
woldm@augsburg.edu