Faculty

Beth Alexander
Associate Professor, Academic Coordinator
Northwestern Hall 320A
CB 149
612-330-1660
alexander@augsburg.edu

Eric Barth
Interim Program Director
Assistant Professor
Northwestern Hall 320F
CB 149
612-330-1284
barth@augsburg.edu

Stephanie Elko
Assistant Professor
Director of Clinical Education
Northwestern Hall 320D
CB 149
612-330-1519
elko@augsburg.edu

Jenny Kluznik
Assistant Professor
Northwestern Hall 320C
CB 149
612-330-1315
kluznik@augsburg.edu

Holly Levine
Medical Director
Assistant Professor
Northwestern Hall 230E
CB 149
612-330-1195
levineh@augsburg.edu

Amanda Perkins
Instructor
Northwestern Hall 320
CB 149
perkinam@augsburg.edu

Alicia Quella
Program Director
Associate Professor
Northwestern 320E
CB 149
612-330-1325
quella@augsburg.edu

Maggi Seybold
Instructor
Northwestern Hall 320
CB 149
612-330-1368
seybold@augsburg.edu