Faculty

Stuart M Anderson
Associate Professor
Science Hall 24C
CB 46
612-330-1012
anderstu@augsburg.edu

Lowell Berg
Instructor
CB 135
bergl@augsburg.edu

Mark Bransford
Instructor
Rochester Campus
CB 65
bransfor@augsburg.edu

Steven Brehmer
Instructor
55454
brehmers@augsburg.edu

Eric Timothy Dooley
Instructor
CB 135
dooley@augsburg.edu

Mark J Engebretson
Professor
Science Hall 17C
CB 124
612-330-1067
engebret@augsburg.edu

Jessica A. Ennis
Instructor
Science Hall 18
612-330-1351
ennisjes@augsburg.edu

Kenneth N Erickson
Professor Emeritus
ericksok@augsburg.edu

Jeffrey E Johnson
Associate Professor
Science Hall 17A
CB 39
612-330-1070
johnson9@augsburg.edu

Paul A. Knutson
Instructor
Science Hall 18
CB 135
612-330-1351
knutsonp@augsburg.edu

Mary Y. Lanzerotti
Assistant Professor
CB 135
lanzerot@augsburg.edu

David Murr
Associate Professor
Science Hall 17B
CB 135
612-330-1068
murrdl@augsburg.edu

Romina Nikoukar
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Science Hall 22B
CB 135
612-330-1109
nikoukar@augsburg.edu

Viacheslav A. Pilipenko
Visiting Faculty
Science Hall 22
612-330-1253
pilipenk@augsburg.edu

Jennifer L Posch
Assistant Scientist
Science Hall 22
CB 182
612-330-1423
posch@augsburg.edu

Laura E Simms
Research Assistant
CB 2866
612-722-1102
simmsl@augsburg.edu

Benjamin L. Stottrup
Associate Professor, Department Chair
Science Hall 24B
CB 188
612-330-1035
stottrup@augsburg.edu

Claudius Toussaint
Instructor
Science Hall 18
CB 135
612-330-1351
toussai@augsburg.edu

David E Venne
Assistant Professor
Science Hall 24A
CB 104
612-330-1673
venne@augsburg.edu