Bing tracking

Faculty

Andrew L Aoki
Professor, Chair of Political Science and Sabo Fellow
Memorial Hall 111B
CB 53
612-330-1634
aoki@augsburg.edu

Sarah Combellick-Bidney
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 117
CB 140
612-330-1420
combell@augsburg.edu

Milda K Hedblom
Professor
Foss Center 18
CB 60
612-330-1197
hedblom@augsburg.edu

Elizabeth Klages
Instructor
CB 140
klages@augsburg.edu

Leah Phifer
Instructor
CB 53
phiferl@augsburg.edu

Debbie Shapiro
Instructor
CB 49
612-330-1460
shapiro@augsburg.edu

Joseph B. Underhill
NPPF Director, Env. Studies Director, Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 112B
CB 140
612-330-1312
underhil@augsburg.edu

Raziel Valino
Instructor
CB 53
valinor@augsburg.edu