Faculty

Andrew L Aoki
Professor, Chair of Political Science
Memorial Hall 111B
CB 53
612-330-1634
aoki@augsburg.edu

Sarah Combellick-Bidney
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 117
CB 140
612-330-1420
combell@augsburg.edu

Phillip Fishman
Instructor
CB 140
fishman@augsburg.edu

Edward W. Gimbel
Instructor
CB 140
gimbel@augsburg.edu

Milda K Hedblom
Professor
Foss Center 18
CB 60
612-330-1197
hedblom@augsburg.edu

Elizabeth Klages
Instructor
CB 140
klages@augsburg.edu

Lois M Nielsen-Johns
Administrative Assistant
Memorial Hall 111
CB 191
612-330-1086
nielsen@augsburg.edu

Norma C Noonan
Professor Emerita
Oren Gateway Center 306D
CB 107
612-330-1198
noonan@augsburg.edu

John Shockley
Instructor
Memorial Hall 211
CB 140
shockley@augsburg.edu

Joseph B. Underhill
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 112B
CB 140
612-330-1312
underhil@augsburg.edu