Faculty

Andrew L Aoki
Professor, Chair of Political Science and Sabo Fellow
Memorial Hall 111B
CB 53
612-330-1634
aoki@augsburg.edu

Derick Becker
Instructor
Minneapolis
CB 53
beckerd@augsburg.edu

Sarah Combellick-Bidney
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 117
CB 140
612-330-1420
combell@augsburg.edu

Milda K Hedblom
Professor
Foss Center 18
CB 60
612-330-1197
hedblom@augsburg.edu

Mara Kilgore
Administrative Assistant
Memorial Hall 111
CB 136
612-330-1745
kilgorem@augsburg.edu

Elizabeth Klages
Instructor
CB 140
klages@augsburg.edu

Thomas Pryor
Instructor
CB 53
pryorth@augsburg.edu

Debbie Shapiro
Academic Skills Specialist & Instructor
Lindell 201
CB 49
612-330-1460
shapiro@augsburg.edu

Joseph B. Underhill
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 112B
CB 140
612-330-1312
underhil@augsburg.edu

Raziel Valino
Instructor
CB 53
valinor@augsburg.edu