Faculty

Ben Denkinger
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 326
CB 101
612-330-1172
denkinge@augsburg.edu

Grace B Dyrud
Professor
Memorial Hall 330
CB 11
612-330-1190
dyrud@augsburg.edu

Stacy R Freiheit
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 327
CB 101
612-330-1200
freiheit@augsburg.edu

Almut Furchert
Instructor
CB 101
furchert@augsburg.edu

O. Evren Guler
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 332
612-330-1135
guler@augsburg.edu

John A Hanson
Instructor
CB 215
hansonj@augsburg.edu

Lisa E Jack
Instructor
CB 260
jack@augsburg.edu

Julia Kidwell
Instructor
CB 101
kidwellj@augsburg.edu

John S. Kim
Instructor
CB 101
kimj@augsburg.edu

David C. Matz
Professor, Chair
Memorial Hall 328
CB 44
612-330-1155
matz@augsburg.edu

Lois M Nielsen-Johns
Administrative Assistant
Memorial Hall 111
CB 191
612-330-1086
nielsen@augsburg.edu

Bridget Robinson-Riegler
Professor
Memorial Hall 329
CB 125
612-330-1498
robinson@augsburg.edu

Nancy K Steblay
Professor
Memorial Hall 331A
CB 32
612-330-1201
steblay@augsburg.edu

Roger Watts
Instructor
CB 101
watts@augsburg.edu

Henry Yoon
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 329A
CB 101
612-330-1133
yoon@augsburg.edu