Bing tracking

Faculty

Anna Baeth
Instructor
CB 32
baeth@augsburg.edu

Scott Blain
Instructor
CB 32
blains@augsburg.edu

Ben Denkinger
Assistant Professor
Hagfors CSBR 261
CB 101
612-330-1172
denkinge@augsburg.edu

Jessica Faber
Instructor
CB 32
faberj@augsburg.edu

Thomas Farrington
Instructor
CB 32
farringt@augsburg.edu

Stacy R Freiheit
Associate Professor
Hagfors CSBR 271
CB 101
612-330-1200
freiheit@augsburg.edu

O. Evren Guler
Associate Professor
Hagfors CSBR 265
CB 101
612-330-1135
guler@augsburg.edu

David C. Matz
Professor
Hagfors CSBR 266
CB 44
612-330-1155
matz@augsburg.edu

Bridget Robinson-Riegler
Professor
Hagfors CSBR 264
CB 125
612-330-1498
robinson@augsburg.edu

Melinda Schreiner
Instructor
CB 32
schreine@augsburg.edu

Nancy K Steblay
Professor
Hagfors CSBR 267
CB 32
612-330-1201
steblay@augsburg.edu

Keri VanOverschelde
Admissions Operations Program Director | Instructor
Christensen Center Lower Level Admissions Suite
CB 143
612-330-1550
vanovers@augsburg.edu

Jacob Walter
Administrative Assistant - Natural Sciences, Math, & Psychology
Hagfors CSBR 260
612-330-1483
walterj@augsburg.edu

Roger Watts
Lecturer
Hagfors CSBR 222
CB 101
watts@augsburg.edu

Henry Yoon
Associate Professor, Chair
Hagfors CSBR 269
CB 101
612-330-1133
yoon@augsburg.edu