Faculty

Catherine Cronemeyer
Instructor
cronemey@augsburg.edu

Ben Denkinger
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 326
CB 101
612-330-1172
denkinge@augsburg.edu

Grace B Dyrud
Professor
Memorial Hall 330
CB 11
612-330-1190
dyrud@augsburg.edu

Stacy R Freiheit
Associate Professor, Department Chair
Memorial Hall 326A
CB 101
612-330-1200
freiheit@augsburg.edu

Amy Gower
Instructor
CB 101
gower@augsburg.edu

O. Evren Guler
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 332
612-330-1135
guler@augsburg.edu

Amanda Hodel
Instructor
CB 101
hodel@augsburg.edu

Lisa E Jack
Instructor
CB 260
jack@augsburg.edu

David C. Matz
Professor
Memorial Hall 328
CB 44
612-330-1155
matz@augsburg.edu

John Myers
Instructor
myersj@augsburg.edu

Lois M Nielsen-Johns
Administrative Assistant
Memorial Hall 111
CB 191
612-330-1086
nielsen@augsburg.edu

Bridget Robinson-Riegler
Professor
Memorial Hall 329
CB 125
612-330-1498
robinson@augsburg.edu

Nancy K Steblay
Professor
Memorial Hall 331A
CB 32
612-330-1201
steblay@augsburg.edu

Heather Scherschel Wagner
Instructor
wagnerh@augsburg.edu

Scott Washburn
Chemical Dependency Counselor, Psychology
Oren Gateway Center 204E
CB 82
612-330-1421
washburn@augsburg.edu

Henry Yoon
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 329A
CB 101
612-330-1133
yoon@augsburg.edu