Faculty

Timothy Baardseth
Instructor
CB 101
baardset@augsburg.edu

Ben Denkinger
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 326
CB 101
612-330-1172
denkinge@augsburg.edu

Stacy R Freiheit
Associate Professor, Department Co-Chair
Memorial Hall 326A
CB 101
612-330-1200
freiheit@augsburg.edu

O. Evren Guler
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 330
CB 101
612-330-1135
guler@augsburg.edu

Amanda Hodel
Instructor
CB 101
hodel@augsburg.edu

Lisa E Jack
Instructor
CB 260
jack@augsburg.edu

William Johnson
Instructor
CB 101
johnsowi@augsburg.edu

Mara Kilgore
Administrative Assistant
Memorial Hall 111
CB 136
612-330-1745
kilgorem@augsburg.edu

Madelyn Labella
Instructor
Minneapolis
CB 32
labellam@augsburg.edu

David C. Matz
Professor
Memorial Hall 328
CB 44
612-330-1155
matz@augsburg.edu

Kelly Jedd McKenzie
Instructor
CB 101
mckenzik@augsburg.edu

Alyssa Meuwissen
Instructor
CB 32
meuwisse@augsburg.edu

John Myers
Instructor
CB 101
myersj@augsburg.edu

Bridget Robinson-Riegler
Professor
Memorial Hall 329
CB 125
612-330-1498
robinson@augsburg.edu

Brian Rood
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 332
CB 101
612-330-1190
roodb@augsburg.edu

Nancy K Steblay
Professor
Memorial Hall 331A
CB 32
612-330-1201
steblay@augsburg.edu

Keri VanOverschelde
Admissions Operations Program Director | Instructor
Christensen Center Lower Level Admissions Suite
CB 143
612-330-1550
vanovers@augsburg.edu

Roger Watts
Instructor
CB 101
watts@augsburg.edu

Julie Whitmore
Instructor
Minneapolis
CB 32
whitmorj@augsburg.edu

Henry Yoon
Associate Professor, Department Co-Chair
Memorial Hall 329A
CB 101
612-330-1133
yoon@augsburg.edu