Faculty

Dawn Alitz
Instructor
CB 62
alitz@augsburg.edu

John E Benson
Professor Emeritus
612-330-1150 (MAL office)
benson@augsburg.edu

Janelle M Bussert
Instructor
CB 138
bussert@augsburg.edu

Joanna Flaten
Instructor
CB 62
flaten@augsburg.edu

Frederick J. Gaiser
Instructor
CB 45
gaiserf@augsburg.edu

Paul Joseph Greene
Instructor
CB 62
greenep@augsburg.edu

Sonja M Hagander
College Pastor and Director of Ministries
Foss Center
CB 119
612-330-1735
hagander@augsburg.edu

Lori Brandt Hale
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 227A
CB 199
612-330-1724
hale@augsburg.edu

Bradley P Holt
Professor Emeritus
CB 95
holtb@augsburg.edu

Karl Jacobson
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 212
CB 62
612-330-1325
jacobso1@augsburg.edu

Kiara A. Jorgenson
Instructor
CB 62
jorgenso@augsburg.edu

Russell Kleckley
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 227
CB 62
612-330-1348
kleckley@augsburg.edu

Nancy Koester
Instructor
CB 62
koester@augsburg.edu

Brendan LaRocque
Instructor
CB 45
larocque@augsburg.edu

Lynn Liberman
Instructor
CB 62
liberman@augsburg.edu

Mary Lowe
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 229
CB 200
612-330-1731
lowe@augsburg.edu

Paul Lutter
Instructor
CB 62
lutter@augsburg.edu

Matthew Maruggi
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 226A
CB 62
612-330-1317
maruggi@augsburg.edu

Rev. John W. Matthews
Instructor
Rochester Campus
CB 65
matthewj@augsburg.edu

Kirsten Mebust
Instructor
CB 62
mebust@augsburg.edu

Joshua Miller
Instructor
CB 62
millerj1@augsburg.edu

Jeremy Myers
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 228
CB 86
612-330-1202
myers@augsburg.edu

Lois M Nielsen-Johns
Administrative Assistant
Memorial Hall 111
CB 191
612-330-1086
nielsen@augsburg.edu

Adil Ozdemir
Instructor
CB 62
ozdemir@augsburg.edu

Philip A Quanbeck II
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 230
CB 34
612-330-1006
quanbeck@augsburg.edu

Justin Schedtler
Instructor
CB 62
schedtle@augsburg.edu

Dean Seal
Instructor
CB 62
seald@augsburg.edu

Judith Stack-Nelson
Instructor
CB 62
stack@augsburg.edu

Martha Stortz
Bernhard M. Christensen Professor of Religion and Vocation
Memorial Hall 230
CB 193
612-330-1513
stortz@augsburg.edu

Bev Stratton
Professor
Memorial Hall 232
CB 16
612-330-1063
stratton@augsburg.edu

Erick J. Thompson
Instructor
CB 62
thompsoe@augsburg.edu

Rebecca Otto Thurman
Instructor
CB 62
thurmanr@augsburg.edu

Mark D Tranvik
Director of Christensen Center for Vocation, Prof of Religion
Oren Gateway Center 106B
CB 114
612-330-1571
tranvik@augsburg.edu

Manuel Uppamthadathil Philipose
Visiting Scholar
CB 19
uppamtha@augsburg.edu

Norman Wahl
Instructor
Rochester
Mail
507-288-2886
wahln@augsburg.edu

Hans Wiersma
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 227B
CB 62
612-330-1205
wiersma@augsburg.edu