Contact Us

Social Work Department Chair
Michael Schock, Ph.D., LICSW
Memorial Hall – Room 10A
Phone: 612-330-1725
E-mail:schock@augsburg.edu

Social Work Department Program Coordinator
Lydia Madden, M.A. HHS
Social Work Department, Augsburg College
2211 Riverside Avenue, Campus Box 51
Memorial Hall – Room 12
Minneapolis MN 55454
Phone: 612-330-1189
E-mail: madden@augsburg.edu 

BSW Program Director
Bibiana Koh, Ph.D., LICSW
Memorial Hall – Room 116a
Campus Box 51
Phone: 612-330-1218
E-mail: koh@augsburg.edu

Undergraduate Program (BSW) Assistant Director
Doran Edwards
Memorial Hall – Room 10
Phone: 612-330-1307
E-mail:edwardsd@augsburg.edu

Undergraduate (BSW) Field Internship Coordinator
Christina Erickson, Ph.D., LISW
Memorial Hall – Room 6
Phone: 612-330-1704
E-mail:ericksoc@augsburg.edu

MSW Program Director
Lois A. Bosch, Ph.D., LISW
Memorial Hall – Room 17
Campus Box 51
Phone: 612-330-1633
E-mail: bosch@augsburg.edu

MSW Program Coordinator / Graduate Program Advisor
Emily Glynn. M.S. Ed
Memorial Hall – Room 12B
Phone: 612-330-1763
E-mail: glynn@augsburg.edu   

Graduate Program (MSW) Field Internship Coordinator
Laura Boisen, Ph.D., LICSW
Memorial Hall – Room 7
Phone: 612-330-1439
E-mail:boisen@augsburg.edu