Faculty

Lars Christiansen
Associate Professor, Chair and Sabo Senior Fellow
Memorial Hall 444
CB 105
612-330-1226
christil@augsburg.edu

Laura Fischer
Adjunct Instructor
Minneapolis
fischerl@augsburg.edu

Nancy Fischer
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 432
CB 116
612-330-1095
fischern@augsburg.edu

Garry W Hesser
Professor and Sabo Chair for Citizenship and Learning
Oren Gateway Center 106A
CB 83
612-330-1664
hesser@augsburg.edu

Patricia Maddox
Instructor
CB 116
maddoxp@augsburg.edu

Lois M Nielsen-Johns
Administrative Assistant
Memorial Hall 111
CB 191
612-330-1086
nielsen@augsburg.edu

Diane L Pike
Professor
Memorial Hall 431A
CB 132
612-330-1228
pike@augsburg.edu

Timothy D. Pippert
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 431B
CB 113
612-330-1227
pippert@augsburg.edu

James A Vela-McConnell
Professor
Memorial Hall 433
CB 40
612-330-1224
velamcco@augsburg.edu