Bing tracking

Faculty

Lars Christiansen
Associate Prof., Sabo Sr. Fellow, Urban Studies Program Dir.
Memorial Hall 434
CB 105
612-330-1226
christil@augsburg.edu

Laura Fischer
Instructor
CB 116
fischerl@augsburg.edu

Nancy Fischer
Associate Professor, Sociology Department Chair
Memorial Hall 432
CB 116
612-330-1095
fischern@augsburg.edu

Marci Gerulis-Darcy
Instructor
Memorial Hall
CB 116
gerulis@augsburg.edu

Garry W Hesser
Professor Emeritus, Sabo Chair for Citizenship and Learning
Oren Gateway Center 306D
CB 83
612-330-1664
hesser@augsburg.edu

Diane L Pike
Professor
Memorial Hall 431A
CB 132
612-330-1228
pike@augsburg.edu

Timothy D. Pippert
Professor
Memorial Hall 431B
CB 113
612-330-1227
pippert@augsburg.edu

James A Vela-McConnell
Professor
Memorial Hall 433
CB 40
612-330-1224
velamcco@augsburg.edu