Contact Us

General Contact Info

The Stommen Career and Internship Services are located in Christensen Center, Suite 100.

Main phone: 612-330-1148

Fax number: 612-330-1432

E-mail address: careers@augsburg.edu

General Internship Questions:  strommen.internships@augsburg.edu

 

Meet the Staff

Keith Munson, MS
Director
612-330-1474
munsonk@augsburg.edu

Maggie Heier, M.Ed.
Assistant Director, Career & Internship Services
612-330-1167
heier@augsburg.edu

Ana Eliason, MA
Career & Internship Specialist
612-330-1468
eliason@augsburg.edu

General Internship Questions:  strommen.internships@augsburg.edu

Sandy Tilton, BSW
Marketing & Programming Coordinator
612-330-1472
tilton@augsburg.edu

Cindy Peterson
Director, Scholastic Connections
612-330-1754
petersoc@augsburg.edu

_______________________________________________

Graduate Interns Academic Year 2014-2015

Laura Stittsworth
stittswo@augsburg.edu

Dana Clark
clarkd1@augsburg.edu

Courtney Crowley
crowley@augsburg.edu