Faculty

Barbra Berlovitz
Instructor
CB 41
berlov@augsburg.edu

Warren Bowles
Instructor
CB 41
bowles@augsburg.edu

Michael R Burden
Associate Professor; Production Program Director
Foss Center 147
CB 6
612-330-1747
burden@augsburg.edu

William C. Daddario
Instructor
CB 41
daddario@augsburg.edu

David DeBlieck
Instructor
Foss Center 22C
CB 41
612-330-1106
deblieck@augsburg.edu

Darcey Engen
Associate Professor and Chair of Theater Arts
Foss Center 107
CB 223
612-330-1549
engen@augsburg.edu

Christina Ham
Instructor
Foss Center 22C
CB 41
612-330-1106
hamc@augsburg.edu

Susan V. Hansen
Instructor
Rochester Campus
hansens@augsburg.edu

Martha B Johnson
Professor
Foss Center 106
CB 58
612-330-1715
johnsonm@augsburg.edu

Karen Mulhausen
Fine Arts Facility Manager
Foss Center 139
CB 41
612-330-1267
mulhause@augsburg.edu

Sarah Myers
Assistant Professor
Foss Center 105
CB 41
612-330-1718
myerss@augsburg.edu

Isabel K. Nelson
Instructor
CB 41
nelsonis@augsburg.edu

Sandra N Schulte
Designer In Residence
Foss Center 29
CB 41
612-330-1702
schultes@augsburg.edu

Dario Tangelson
Instructor
CB 41
tangelso@augsburg.edu

Stephanie Walseth
Instructor
Foss Center 22C
CB 41
612-330-1106
walseth@augsburg.edu

Randy Winkler
Instructor
Foss Center 22C
CB 41
612-330-1106
winkler@augsburg.edu