Bing tracking

Faculty

Kristin M Anderson
Professor of Art History and Archivist
Old Main 203
CB 106
612-330-1285
anderso3@augsburg.edu

Andrew L Aoki
Professor, Chair of Political Science and Sabo Fellow
Memorial Hall 111B
CB 53
612-330-1634
aoki@augsburg.edu

Jeanne M Boeh
Professor
Chair, Business Administration
Hagfors CSBR 361C
CB 25
612-330-1760
boeh@augsburg.edu

Lars Christiansen
Associate Prof., Sabo Sr. Fellow, Urban Studies Program Dir.
Hagfors CSBR 327
CB 105
612-330-1226
christil@augsburg.edu

Nancy Fischer
Associate Professor, Sociology Department Chair
Memorial Hall 432
CB 116
612-330-1095
fischern@augsburg.edu

Keith F. Gilsdorf
Interim Dean of Arts and Sciences
Professor, Economics
Hagfors CSBR 320
CB 70
612-330-1579
gilsdorf@augsburg.edu

Garry W Hesser
Professor Emeritus, Sabo Chair for Citizenship and Learning
Oren Gateway Center 306D
CB 83
612-330-1664
hesser@augsburg.edu

Stella K Hofrenning
Professor, Department Chair
Hagfors CSBR 321
CB 70
612-330-1570
hofrenni@augsburg.edu

Michael J. Lansing
Associate Professor
Memorial 115A
CB 21
612-330-1665
lansing@augsburg.edu

Joseph B. Underhill
NPPF Director, Env. Studies Director, Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 20
CB 140
612-330-1318
underhil@augsburg.edu