Bing tracking

Excellence in teaching and learning

Share this:

Winners of the Excellence in Teaching Award
The 2013 Distinguished Contribution recipients [L to R]: Laura Boisen, David Matz, Darcey Engen ’88, and Colin Irvine.
Each year, the Augsburg College faculty recognizes select colleagues with Distinguished Contributions to Teaching and Learning awards—acknowledging those who have demonstrated outstanding support for students through teaching, advising, and mentoring. The 2013 recipients include:

  • For Excellence in Teaching—Colin Irvine, associate professor of English
  • For Excellence in Mentoring and Advising—Laura Boisen, professor of social work
  • For Excellence in Scholarship—Darcey Engen ’88, associate professor of theater arts, and David Matz, associate professor of psychology
Share this: