Bing tracking

Contact Us

Send address corrections to:

alumniupdate@augsburg.edu

Advancement Services
Campus Box 142
2211 Riverside Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55454

Vice President, Operations
Rebecca John ’13 MBA
rjohn@augsburg.edu

Associate Vice President, Marketing and Communication
Stephen Jendraszak
jendra@augsburg.edu

Director of Marketing
Douachee Lee
leedoua@augsburg.edu

Director of Public Relations and Internal Communication
Rachel Farris
farrisr@augsburg.edu

Senior Designer
Jessica Hall Burns
burns4@augsburg.edu

Creative Associate
Hayley Selinski
selinski@augsburg.edu

Web and Email Coordinator
Jennifer Thiel
jspies001@luthersem.edu

Communications and Social Media Consultant
Kate Norlander
knorlander001@luthersem.edu

Advancement Communications Specialist
Cara Johnson
cjohnson@augsburg.edu

Contributors
Kate H. Elliott
Lisa Renze-Rhodes

All photos are by Courtney Perry unless otherwise indicated.