Bing tracking

Contact Us

Send address corrections to:

Email: alumniupdate@augsburg.edu

Advancement Services
Campus Box 142
2211 Riverside Ave.
Minneapolis, MN 55454

Vice President, Operations
Rebecca John ’13 MBA
rjohn@augsburg.edu

Associate Vice President, Marketing and Communication
Stephen Jendraszak
jendra@augsburg.edu

Director of Marketing
Laura Swanson Lindahl ’15 MBA
swansonl@augsburg.edu

Director of Public Relations and Internal Communication
Gita Sitaramiah
sitarami@augsburg.edu

Assistant Director of Marketing, Creative
Denielle Stepka ’11
stepkad@augsburg.edu

Creative Associate
Hayley Selinski
selinski@augsburg.edu

Senior Marketing Copywriter and Editorial Coordinator
John Weirick
weirick@augsburg.edu

Communication and Social Media Specialist
Briana Alamilla ’17
alamilla@augsburg.edu

Web Manager
Nick Huseby
huseby@augsburg.edu

Project Manager
Juli Kramer
jkramer001@luthersem.edu

Web and Email Coordinator
Jennifer Thiel
jspies001@luthersem.edu

Communications and Social Media Consultant
Kate Norlander
knorlander001@luthersem.edu

Advancement Communications Specialist
Cara Johnson
cjohnson@augsburg.edu

Senior Communications Specialist for Principal Gifts
Amanda Symes ’09, ’15 MBA
symes@augsburg.edu

Contributing Writers
Kate H. Elliott
Lisa Renze-Rhodes