Faculty

Eleonore Balbach
Instructor
balbach@augsburg.edu

Pavel Belik
Associate Professor
Science Hall 137A
CB 93
612-330-1091
belik@augsburg.edu

Tracy A. Bibelnieks
Associate Professor
Science Hall 112
CB 93
612-330-1335
bibelnie@augsburg.edu

Anna Bonderson
Instructor
Science Hall 137
CB 93
bonderso@augsburg.edu

Tami M. Carpenter
Instructor
Science Hall 137
CB 93
carpentt@augsburg.edu

Suzanne I. Doree
Professor
Science Hall 137B
CB 61
612-330-1059
doree@augsburg.edu

Dawn Duerre
Instructor
Science Hall 114
CB 93
612-330-1559
duerre@augsburg.edu

Rebekah N Dupont
Director, STEM Programs
Science 154
CB 33
612-330-1042
dupont@augsburg.edu

Debra M. Erickson
Instructor
Rochester Campus
CB 65
ericksod@augsburg.edu

Troy Faulkner
Instructor
Rochester Campus
CB 65
faulkner@augsburg.edu

Richard M Flint
Assistant Professor
Science Hall 137F
CB 93
612-330-1710
flint@augsburg.edu

Matthew J. Haines
Associate Professor
Science Hall 137D
CB 28
612-330-1050
haines@augsburg.edu

Alyssa N Hanson
Instructor
Science Hall 137
CB 93
hansona3@augsburg.edu

Kenneth S Kaminsky
Professor
Science Hall 137E
CB 96
612-330-1066
kaminsky@augsburg.edu

Erin Manlove
Assistant Professor
Science Hall 137D
CB 93
612-330-1599
manlove@augsburg.edu

Derek Jason Owens
Instructor
Science Hall 114
CB 93
612-330-1559
owensj@augsburg.edu

Ronald A. Randall
Instructor
Rochester Campus
randallr@augsburg.edu

Jody Sorensen
Associate Professor, Department Chair
Science Hall 137C
CB 93
612-330-1064
sorensj1@augsburg.edu

Ismael Talke
Assistant Professor
Science Hall 137E
CB 93
612-330-1196
talke@augsburg.edu

Susan Wygant
Instructor
Science Hall 137
CB 93
wygant@augsburg.edu

John M. Zobitz
Associate Professor
Science Hall 114B
CB 93
612-330-1065
zobitz@augsburg.edu