Faculty

Eleonore Balbach
Instructor
CB 93
balbach@augsburg.edu

Pavel Belik
Associate Professor
Science Hall 137A
CB 93
612-330-1091
belik@augsburg.edu

Lisa Boldenow
Instructor
Science Hall 137C
boldenow@augsburg.edu

Anna Bonderson
Instructor
Science Hall 137
CB 93
bonderso@augsburg.edu

Tami M. Carpenter
Instructor
Science Hall 137
CB 93
carpentt@augsburg.edu

Suzanne I. Doree
Professor
Science Hall 114B
CB 61
612-330-1059
doree@augsburg.edu

Dawn Duerre
Instructor
Sverdrup Hall 202D
CB 93
duerre@augsburg.edu

Rebekah N Dupont
Director, STEM Programs
Science 154
CB 33
612-330-1042
dupont@augsburg.edu

Troy Faulkner
Instructor
faulkner@augsburg.edu

Richard M Flint
Assistant Professor
Science Hall 137F
CB 93
612-330-1710
flint@augsburg.edu

Matthew J. Haines
Professor
Science Hall 137D
CB 93
612-330-1050
haines@augsburg.edu

Alyssa N Hanson
Instructor
Science Hall 137
CB 93
hansona3@augsburg.edu

Daniel Hess
Instructor
hessdan@augsburg.edu

Christine Kohnen
Instructor
kohnen@augsburg.edu

Brianna Noland
Instructor
Science Hall 137D
CB 61
nolandb@augsburg.edu

Miles Ott
Assistant Professor
Science Hall 137D
CB 93
612-330-1196
ottmi@augsburg.edu

Ronald A. Randall
Instructor
Rochester
810 3rd Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904
randallr@augsburg.edu

Anita Schneider
Instructor
Science Hall 137C
CB 93
schneida@augsburg.edu

Alison Synder
Instructor
Science Hall 137D
snydera@augsburg.edu

Jody Sorensen
Associate Professor
Science Hall 137C
CB 93
612-330-1064
sorensj1@augsburg.edu

Susan Wygant
Instructor
Science Hall 137
CB 93
wygant@augsburg.edu

John M. Zobitz
Associate Professor, Department Chair
Science Hall 137B
CB 93
612-330-1065
zobitz@augsburg.edu