Bing tracking

Faculty

Mathematics, Statistics, and Computer Science Faculty

Mathematics, Statistics, And Computer Science

Nimanthi Atukorala
Assistant Professor of Computer Science and Data Science
Hagfors CSBR 369F
CB 20
612-330-1563
atukoral@augsburg.edu

Pavel Bělík
MCSC Dept Chair and Professor of Mathematics and Data Science
Hagfors CSBR 189
CB 93
612-330-1091
belik@augsburg.edu

Tana Conway
Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics
Hagfors CSBR 176
conwayt@augsburg.edu

Larry J Crockett
Professor of Computer Science and Philosophy
Hagfors CSBR 369B
CB 93
612-330-1060
crockett@augsburg.edu

Suzanne I. Dorée
Professor of Mathematics
Hagfors CSBR 185
CB 93
612-330-1059
doree@augsburg.edu

Rebekah N Dupont
Director of STEM Programs and Associate Professor of Mathematics
Hagfors CSBR 101B
CB 9
612-330-1446
dupont@augsburg.edu

Richard M Flint
Assistant Professor of Mathematics and MSCS Tutoring Coordinator
Hagfors CSBR 180
CB 93
612-330-1710
flint@augsburg.edu

Matthew J. Haines
Professor & Math Placement Director
Hagfors CSBR 181
CB 93
612-330-1050
haines@augsburg.edu

Michael Houston
Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics
Hagfors CSBR 190
CB 93
houstonm@augsburg.edu

Thomas Kroeger
Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics
Hagfors CSBR 176
CB 93
kroeger@augsburg.edu

Amy Larson
Assistant Professor & Computer Science Program Director
Hagfors CSBR 369C
CB 20
612-330-1061
larsonam@augsburg.edu

Sayra Loftus
Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics
Hagfors CSBR 190
CB 93
loftuss@augsburg.edu

Sayantica Pattanayak
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Hagfors CSBR 369G
pattanas@augsburg.edu

Christopher E. Smith
Associate Professor of Mathematics and Mathematics Eduction
Hagfors CSBR 183
CB 93
612-330-1404
smithc2@augsburg.edu

Jody Sorensen
Professor of Mathematics
Hagfors CSBR 184
CB 93
612-330-1064
sorensj1@augsburg.edu

Krista Soria
Adjunct Instructor of Statistics
Hagfors CSBR 176
CB 93
soria@augsburg.edu

Erik Steinmetz
Associate Professor of Computer Science
Hagfors CSBR 369E
CB 20
612-330-1062
steinmee@augsburg.edu

Marium Toure
Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics
Hagsfors CSBR 190
CB 93
toure@augsburg.edu

Jiachen Zhang
Assistant Professor of Statistics
Hagfors CSBR 188
612-330-1066
zhangjia@augsburg.edu

John M. Zobitz
Professor & Data Science Program Director
Hagfors CSBR 187
CB 93
612-330-1068
zobitz@augsburg.edu