Bing tracking

Faculty

Mathematics, Statistics, and Computer Science Faculty

Computer Science

Nimanthi Atukorala
Assistant Professor
Hagfors CSBR 369F
CB 20
612-330-1563
atukoral@augsburg.edu

Larry J Crockett
Professor
Hagfors CSBR 369C
CB 20
612-330-1060
crockett@augsburg.edu

Suzanne I. Doree
Professor, Department Chair
Hagfors CSBR 185
CB 93
612-330-1059
doree@augsburg.edu

Scott Kerlin
Instructor
Hagfors CSBR 369B
CB 20
612-330-1142
kerlin@augsburg.edu

Amy Larson
Assistant Professor
Hagfors CSBR 369G
CB 20
612-330-1061
larsonam@augsburg.edu

Erik Steinmetz
Assistant Professor
Hagfors CSBR 369E
CB 20
612-330-1062
steinmee@augsburg.edu

Mathematics and Statistics

Pavel Belik
Professor
Hagfors CSBR 189
CB 93
612-330-1091
belik@augsburg.edu

Lisa Boldenow
Instructor
Hagfors CSBR 190
CB 93
boldenow@augsburg.edu

Anna Bonderson
Instructor
Hagfors CSBR 190
CB 93
bonderso@augsburg.edu

Tami M. Carpenter
Instructor
Hagfors CSBR 176
CB 93
carpentt@augsburg.edu

Sydney Chandler
Instructor of Mathematics
Hagfors CSBR 176
CB 93
chandsyd@augsburg.edu

Andrew DiLernia
Instructor of Mathematics and Statistics
Hagfors CSBR 190
CB 93
dilernia@augsburg.edu

Suzanne I. Doree
Professor, Department Chair
Hagfors CSBR 185
CB 93
612-330-1059
doree@augsburg.edu

Rebekah N Dupont
Director, STEM Programs
Hagfors CSBR 101G
CB 9
612-330-1042
dupont@augsburg.edu

Richard M Flint
Assistant Professor
Hagfors CSBR 180
CB 93
612-330-1710
flint@augsburg.edu

Matthew J. Haines
Professor
Hagfors CSBR 181
CB 93
612-330-1050
haines@augsburg.edu

Alyssa N Hanson
Instructor
Hagfors CSBR 190
CB 93
hansona3@augsburg.edu

Sayra Loftus
Instructor of Mathemtics and Statistics
Hagfors CSBR 190
CB 93
loftuss@augsburg.edu

Wilmina Marget
Assistant Professor
Hagfors CSBR 188
CB 93
612-330-1066
margetw@augsburg.edu

Michael Mayers
Instructor of Mathematics and Statistics
Hagfors CSBR 176
CB 93
mayersm@augsburg.edu

Christopher Moore
Instructor
Hagfors CSBR 176
CB 93
moorechr@augsburg.edu

Chance Rodriguez
Instructor of Mathematics and Statistics
Hagfors CSBR 176
CB 93
rodricha@augsburg.edu

Christopher E. Smith
Associate Professor
Hagfors CSBR 183
CB 93
612-330-1404
smithc2@augsburg.edu

Jody Sorensen
Professor
Hagfors CSBR 184
CB 93
612-330-1064
sorensj1@augsburg.edu

John M. Zobitz
Associate Professor
Hagfors CSBR 187
CB 93
612-330-1068
zobitz@augsburg.edu