Bing tracking

Visit Our Covid-19 Website for Updates ›


Homecoming activities for alumni and the All-School Reunion Are postponed until Fall 2021

See Homecoming 2020 activities for students

Due to COVID-19 and out of care and concern for the health and safety of the entire Augsburg University community, all reunion activities for alumni, including the All-School Reunion, will not happen as originally scheduled in September 2020.

The All-School Reunion and milestone reunions that would have been celebrated in 2020 will be rescheduled to coincide with Homecoming 2021. Those dates are still being finalized.

The reunion will be an occasion to draw together alumni; current students; and past and present faculty, staff, and friends of the university to celebrate more than 150 years of Augsburg history and—most importantly—the relationships that have shaped the lives of generations of Auggies. We are also discussing ways to incorporate some of the Sesquicentennial projects by faculty and staff that were canceled or curtailed because of the pandemic.

We are grateful to the many volunteers working to make the All-School Reunion a reality, and while we know this postponement is disappointing, we promise: in the end, it will be an event worth waiting for!

Celebrate Your Class ReunionReunion group

Celebrating reunions this year are the classes of 1970, 1980, and 2010. If you are interested in being a part of your class reunion committee and helping to plan events for your class, contact the Alumni Office at 612-330-1178 or email



Please note that no refunds will be given should you need to cancel your attendance in order to cover costs that are incurred for you to attend. You may transfer your ticket/meal to another guest or your payment.