Bing tracking

Contact Us

Staff

Green Bouzard

Program Coordinator
bouzardg@augsburg.edu
612.330.1451

Harry Boyteboyte

Senior Scholar in Public Work Philosophy
boyte@augsburg.edu
612.330.1453

Dennis DonovanDennis Donovan

National Organizer for Public Achievement
donovan@augsburg.edu
612.330.1496

Elaine Eschenbacher

Director
eschenba@augsburg.edu
612.330.1492

Allyson GreenAllyson-Green

Coordinator of the Campus Kitchen Program
greena@augsburg.edu
612.330.1624

Steve PeacockSteve Peacock

Community Relations Director for Augsburg University
peacock@augsburg.edu
612.330.1583

Rachel SvanoeRachel Svanoe

Cedar Commons Coordinator
svanoe@augsburg.edu

Mary Laurel TrueMary Laurel True

Director of Service Learning and Community Engagement
truem@augsburg.edu
612.330.1775


Faculty and Fellows

Andy Aoki

Sabo Faculty Fellow
aoki@augsburg.edu
612.330.1634

Garry Hesser

Sabo Professor Emeritus
hesser@augsburg.edu
612.330.1664

Rep. Frank Hornstein

Sabo Senior Fellow

Matt Maruggi

Sabo Faculty Fellow
maruggi@augsburg.edu
612.330.1317

Jay Walljasper

Sabo Senior Fellow