Bing tracking
Chemistry department faculty

Faculty

 

Jessica Allen
Instructor
Science Hall 305
allenjes@augsburg.edu

Amanda Case
Assistant Professor
Science Hall 309
612-330-1069
casea@augsburg.edu

Z. Vivian Feng
Department Chair
Associate Professor
Science Hall 306
CB 122
612-330-1374
feng@augsburg.edu

David R. Hanson
Assistant Professor
Science Hall 401
CB 122
612-330-1620
hansondr@augsburg.edu

Michael Haukaas
Instructor
Science Hall
CB 122
haukaas@augsburg.edu

Kim Hildebrandt
Chemistry Laboratory Manager
Science Hall 304
612-330-1700
hildebrk@augsburg.edu

Elyse Krautkramer
Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Science Hall 309
krautkra@augsburg.edu

Joan C Kunz
Associate Professor
Science Hall 305
CB 91
612-330-1078
kunz@augsburg.edu

Trisha M. Miller
Instructor
CB 122
millert@augsburg.edu

Daniel Nowlan III
Instructor
Science Hall 319
CB 122
nowlan@augsburg.edu

Shannon Sullivan
Instructor
sullivs@augsburg.edu

Michael T. Wentzel
Assistant Professor
Science Hall 307
CB 122
612-330-1129
wentzelm@augsburg.edu