Faculty

IMG_0245-2

Jun Ai
Lab Manager
Science Hall 327C
612-330-1700
aijun@augsburg.edu

Kate Edelman
Instructor
Science Hall 319
edelman@augsburg.edu

Ronald L Fedie
Associate Professor
Science Hall 306
CB 87
612-330-1069
fedie@augsburg.edu

Z. Vivian Feng
Associate Professor
Science Hall 309
CB 122
612-330-1374
feng@augsburg.edu

Arlin E Gyberg
Professor
Science Hall 307
CB 18
612-330-1080
gyberg@augsburg.edu

David R. Hanson
Assistant Professor
Science Hall 401
CB 122
612-330-1620
hansondr@augsburg.edu

Christopher Huber
Instructor
Science Hall 309
CB 180
huber@augsburg.edu

Joan C Kunz
Department Chair
Associate Professor
Science Hall 305
CB 91
612-330-1078
kunz@augsburg.edu

Daniel Nowlan III
Instructor
Science Hall 319
CB 122
nowlan@augsburg.edu

Sandra L Olmsted
Associate Professor
Science Hall 308
CB 94
612-330-1079
olmsteds@augsburg.edu

Alissa Rauwerdink
Instructor
Science Hall 309
CB 89
rauwerdi@augsburg.edu

Michael T. Wentzel
Assistant Professor
Science Hall 307
CB 122
612-330-1129
wentzelm@augsburg.edu