StepUP Gala

Gala Web Banner_2Saturday, October 24, 2015

Join us for an evening to support students championing lives of recovery, achieving academic success, and thriving in a community of accountability and support.

5:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Si-Melby Hall, Augsburg College

Emcee: former Emmy-Award-winning WCCO news anchor Don Shelby

Alumni Speaker: Anne Thompson Heller

Toby Piper LaBelle Award Recipients: Robert and Jill Thomas, Tulsa OK