Bing tracking

2019 Summer Residency


The MFA in Creative Writing 2019 Summer Residency will begin on Thursday, July 18 through Sunday, July 28. Please join us in welcoming our group of very talented students and acclaimed writers to campus for this festival of craft talks, workshops, evening readings and more!