CSBR Chris Hallin ’88, Joe Underhill, and Jeff Swenson ’79 believe the CSBR will have broad impact

Alumni Board member Chris Hallin ’88, Associate Professor of Political Science Joe Underhill, and Athletic Director Jeff Swenson ’79 describe the impact the CSBR will have in recruiting and retaining students, allowing Augsburg’s unique mission to continue to shape and prepare students for generations to come.