Bing tracking

Contact Us

Jump To

Leadership

Administration

Principal Gifts Program

Philanthropy and Support

Advancement Services


Leadership

 

Amy AlkireAmy Alkire
Vice President of Advancement
Oren Gateway Center 300A
CB 142
612-330-1188
alkirea@augsburg.edu

Sarah ErkkinenSarah Erkkinen
Associate Vice President, Institutional Advancement
Oren Gateway Center 300M
CB 142
612-330-1185
erkkinen@augsburg.edu

Administration

 

Tia’Lana Hunter
Administrative Assistant
Oren Gateway Center 300
CB 142
612-330-1171
huntert2@augsburg.edu

 

Philanthropy and Support

 

Jon wears a suit and smiles looking into the camera in front of a blurred background

John Anderson, PhD
Director of Grants & Sponsored Programs
Oren Gateway Center 300J
CB 142
612-330-1616
andersj1@augsburg.edu

Jessica Brooks headshot

Jessica Brooks
Senior Philanthropic Relations Specialist
Oren Gateway Center 300L
CB 142
612-330-1756
brooksj1@augsburg.edu

Cara Johnson

Cara Johnson
Senior Philanthropic Communications Specialist
Oren Gateway Center 300D
CB 142
612-330-1552
cjohnson@augsburg.edu

Kathy Hansen smiles for a photo in front of a blurred background

Chris Bogen

Kathy HansenĀ 
Senior Director of Leadership Gifts
Oren Gateway Center 300D
CB 142
651-402-0794
hansenka@augsburg.edu

Chris Bogen ’09
Assistant Director of Leadership Gifts
Oren Gateway Center 300E
CB 142
612-330-1696
bogen@augsburg.edu

Welles Emerson

Welles Emerson
Director of Leadership Gifts
Oren Gateway Center 300C
CB 142
612-330-1720
emerson@augsburg.edu

Terry McGinley
Director of Leadership Gifts
Oren Gateway Center 300T
CB 142
612-330-1173
mcginley@augsburg.edu

Martha Truax

Martha Truax ’16 (MAL)
Director of Leadership Gifts – StepUP
Oren Gateway Center 300G
CB 142
612-330-1652
truaxm@augsburg.edu

Bruce Nelson ’71
A-Club Advancement Manager
Oren Gateway Center 106A
CB 313
612-330-1235
nelsonb@augsburg.edu

Advancement Services

 

Margo AbramsonMargo Abramson
Advancement Systems and Reporting Analyst
Oren Gateway Center 300Q
CB 142
612-330-1557
abramson@augsburg.edu

Grace wears a suit and stands in front of a blurred background

GraceĀ Ondara
Advancement Systems Specialist
Oren Gateway Center 300I
CB 142
612-330-1085
ondara@augsburg.edu

Ilse Rolf

Ilse Rolf ’93
Senior Systems and Stewardship Specialist
Oren Gateway Center 300R
CB 142
612-330-1512
rolfi@augsburg.edu

Danielle Faribault Parish Headshot

Danielle Faribault Parish
Alumni Engagement Manager
Oren Gateway Center 300
CB 142
parishd@augsburg.edu

Jauston Campbell
Communications Specialist
Oren Gateway Center 300H
CB 142
612-232-1894
campbe@augsburg.edu