Bing tracking

COVID-19: Updates and Plans ›

Contact Us

Jump To

Leadership

Philanthropy and Support

Advancement Services


Leadership

 

Amy AlkireAmy Alkire
Interim Vice President of Advancement
Oren Gateway Center 300F
CB 142
612-330-1188
alkirea@augsburg.edu

Kristen CooperKristen Cooper
Senior Director of Advancement
Oren Gateway 106B
CB146
612-330-1580
cooperk@augsburg.edu

Sarah ErkkinenSarah Erkkinen
Assistant Vice President for Special Projects
Oren Gateway 300M
CB 142
612-330-1185
erkkinen@augsburg.edu

Philanthropy and Support

Mark Beenken
Assistant Director of Leadership Gifts
Oren Gateway Center 300
CB 142
612-330-1616
beenken@augsburg.edu

Chris BogenChris Bogen ’09
Assistant Director of Leadership Gifts
Oren Gateway Center 300V
CB 142
612-330-1696
bogen@augsburg.edu

Welles EmersonWelles Emerson
Associate Director of Leadership Gifts
Oren Gateway Center 300C
CB 142
612-330-1720
emerson@augsburg.edu

Terry McGinley
Director of Leadership Gifts
Oren Gateway Center 300T
CB 142
612-330-1173
mcginley@augsburg.edu

Amanda Symes ’09, ’15 (MFA)
Senior Communications Specialist for Principal Gifts
Oren Gateway Center 300
CB 142
612-330-1575
symes@augsburg.edu

Martha TruaxMartha Truax ’16 (MAL)
Director of Leadership Gifts – StepUP
Oren Gateway Center 300G
CB 142
612-330-1652
truaxm@augsburg.edu

Bruce Nelson ’71
A-Club Advancement Manager
Oren Gateway Center 106A
CB 313
612-330-1235
nelsonb@augsburg.edu

Advancement Services

blank boxMargo Abramson
Advancement Systems and Reporting Analyst
Oren Gateway Center 300R
CB 142
612-330-1557
abramson@augsburg.edu

Tia Hunter
Administrative Assistant
Oren Gateway Center 300
CB 142
612-330-1171
huntert2@augsburg.edu

Ilse RolfIlse Rolf ’93
Advancement Systems Specialist
Oren Gateway Suite 300R
CB 142
612-330-1512
rolfi@augsburg.edu

Stefanie OttesonStefanie Otteson
Advancement Systems Specialist
Oren Gateway Center 300
CB 142
otteson@augsburg.edu

 

Cara Johnson
Communications Specialist
Oren Gateway Center 300
CB 142
612-330-1552
cjohnson@augsburg.edu