Celebrating Philanthropy

President Paul C. Pribbenow and Abigail Crampton Pribbenow, along with the faculty and staff of Augsburg College, look forward to our upcoming donor appreciation events. Please watch this space for more information.

Individual invitations will be mailed closer to each event.

If you have questions, please contact Sally Daniels Herron at 612-330-1525 or herron@augsburg.edu


2014 Scholarship and Donor Brunch

Sunday, April 6, 12:30 p.m.


Scholarship donors and recipients will enjoy a celebration of scholarships and academics at Augsburg College.

We are pleased to invite donors who have established endowed scholarship funds, donors who have a planned gift that will establish a scholarship, and donors who have supported the College’s most prestigious scholarship program with transformative gifts to create Presidential Scholarships.

View the Scholarship Brunch 2013 Slideshow on Flickr!