Faculty

Kristin M Anderson
Professor of Art History and Archivist
Old Main 203
CB 314
612-330-1285
anderso3@augsburg.edu

Margaret M Anderson
Program Coordinator, Academic Programs Abroad
Anderson Hall 23 Suite
CB 307
612-330-1685
anderso4@augsburg.edu

Adriane Brown
Assistant Professor
Sverdrup Hall 207A
CB 63
612-330-1528
brownad@augsburg.edu

Janelle M Bussert
Instructor
CB 138
bussert@augsburg.edu

Kristen Chamberlain
Assistant Professor
Foss Center 171B
612-330-1258
chamberk@augsburg.edu

Sarah Combellick-Bidney
Assistant Professor
Memorial Hall 117
CB 140
612-330-1420
combell@augsburg.edu

Cass A Dalglish
Professor, Director of MFA Creative Writing
Oren Gateway 115C
CB 1
612-330-1007
dalglish@augsburg.edu

Ankita Deka
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 8
CB 51
612-330-1723
deka@augsburg.edu

Darcey Engen
Associate Professor and Chair of Theater Arts
Foss Center 107
CB 223
612-330-1549
engen@augsburg.edu

Nancy Fischer
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 432
CB 116
612-330-1095
fischern@augsburg.edu

Douglas E Green
Professor
Memorial Hall 223
CB 13
612-330-1187
green@augsburg.edu

Milda K Hedblom
Professor
Foss Center 18
CB 60
612-330-1197
hedblom@augsburg.edu

Michael J. Lansing
Associate Professor, History Department Chair
Memorial 115A
CB 2
612-330-1665
lansing@augsburg.edu

Barbara Lehmann
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 16
CB 121
612-330-1375
lehmann@augsburg.edu

Cheryl J Leuning
Professor
Science 116
CB 118
612-330-1214
leuning@augsburg.edu

Mary Lowe
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 229
CB 200
612-330-1731
lowe@augsburg.edu

Ann L Lutterman-Aguilar
Site Director
Mexico
CB 307
527-312-3578
lutterma@augsburg.edu

M. Elise Marubbio
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 213
CB 115
612-330-1523
marubbio@augsburg.edu

Kathleen McBride
Co-Site Director
Nicaragua
mcbridek@augsburg.edu

Sarah Myers
Assistant Professor
Foss Center 105
CB 41
612-330-1718
myerss@augsburg.edu

Norma C Noonan
Professor Emerita
Oren Gateway Center 306D
CB 107
612-330-1198
noonan@augsburg.edu

Antonio Ortega
Program Coordinator
Mexico Site
ortega@augsburg.edu

Pary Pezechkian-Weinberg
Associate Professor
Old Main 200B
CB 102
612-330-1090
pezechki@augsburg.edu

Timothy D. Pippert
Associate Professor
Memorial Hall 431B
CB 113
612-330-1227
pippert@augsburg.edu

Bev Stratton
Professor
Memorial Hall 232
CB 16
612-330-1063
stratton@augsburg.edu

Kathryn Swanson
Professor
Memorial Hall 222
CB 55
612-330-1010
swanson@augsburg.edu

James A Vela-McConnell
Professor
Memorial Hall 433
CB 40
612-330-1224
velamcco@augsburg.edu

Mzenga Wanyama
Assistant Professor
Memorial 214
CB 59
612-330-1005
wanyamam@augsburg.edu

Jacqueline R deVries
Professor and Director of General Education
Memorial Hall 114A
CB 24
612-330-1193
devries@augsburg.edu